Beacon Audiobooks Releases "Taking On The Dead" by Annie Walls

Beacon Audiobooks has just released "Taking On The Dead:The Famished Trilogy" Book 1 written by Annie Walls and narrated by Amy Barron Smolinski. Now available on digital download sites worldwide.
"Taking On The Dead" by Annie Walls
"Taking On The Dead" by Annie Walls
NEW YORK - Dec. 7, 2014 - PRLog -- Life for Kansas was perfect until the day the world changed. She has been hiding out for four years in solitude. It's the only way to survive. The only way not to draw the living dead. Helping a small group of people, she learns the new world might not be what she assumes. Venturing out of her refuge and comfort zone, she meets Rudy, who helps her find a greater purpose. She realizes that the world has moved on without her. Only it's not what she expects. Her knowledge of the living dead grows and only makes her more curious as humanity continues to hang on by a thread. While on her search for answers she finds comfort in new friendships and love, but her past seems as if it will haunt her forever. Kansas takes it upon herself to help other survivors, which would be easy if the famished were the only obstacles. In a trilogy plot thick with twists and turns, it is emotional as much as it is horrifyingly gripping.

This is the synopsis behind "Taking On The Dead", the incredible new audiobook written by Annie Walls and narrated by Amy Barron Smolinski. Distributed by Beacon Audiobooks, "Taking On The Dead" is now available worldwide on iTunes, Amazon and

The official website for Annie Walls  may be found at

The official website for Beacon Audio Books may be found at

For more information on upcoming releases or services offered contact

Beacon Audio Books
Beacon Audiobooks News
Most Viewed
Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share