New Book Release: After The Affair, Emotional Healing God's Way Prayer Journal

Award winning author, Arnita L. Fields in her new book "After The Affair, Emotional Healing God's Way Prayer Journal " help to guide couples on a 30 day journey to emotional healing, wholeness and life after an affair.
MEMPHIS, Tenn. - July 14, 2014 - PRLog -- After the Affair: Emotional Healing God’s Way Prayer Journal is the second book in the After the Affair book series. The purpose of this 30 day prayer journal is to serve as a safe place of release for those who desire to embrace and then begin on the pathway of the emotional healing process.

Even if you have never journaled your life experiences before, the After the Affair Emotional Healing God's Way Prayer Journal is easy to read and follow.  Get a fresh start and take the first step by investing in you. Begin your 30 day journey. So you can move forward into newness of life and love after an affair.

For more information or to purchase a copy please visit us at

Offical Book Series Video

The goal and mission of Unity Three Publications is to publish books and materials to help motivate people to fully embrace emotional and spiritual healing; resulting in the restoration of marriage, family, kingdom and marketplace relationships. Unity Three Publications was established in 2006

Arnita L. Fields
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Marriage, Adultery, Emotions, Healing, Unity Three
Industry:Books, Religion
Location:Memphis - Tennessee - United States
Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Unity Three Publications PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share