‘Kitty Hawk and the Tragedy of the RMS Titanic’ Will Be Free On Amazon June 20 – 24, 2014

Kitty Hawk and the Tragedy of the RMS Titanic is the fourth book in the exciting Kitty Hawk Flying Detective Agency Series by Iain Reading.
Spread the Word
Listed Under

* Kitty Hawk
* Iain Reading
* Ebook
* Young Adult

* Books

* Los Angeles - California - US

LOS ANGELES - June 19, 2014 - PRLog -- Author Iain Reading announced today that his latest novel Kitty Hawk and the Tragedy of the RMS Titanicwill be listed for free on Amazon from June 20th through June 24th, 2014.

Kitty Hawk and the Tragedy of the RMS Titanic is the thrillingly cryptic fourth installment of the exciting Kitty Hawk Flying Detective Agency Series featuring the intrepid teenage seaplane pilot Kitty Hawk and her various adventures of mystery and intrigue as she follows in the footsteps of Amelia Earhart on an epic flight around the world.

This fourth book in the series brings Kitty to the emerald hills of Ireland where she meets a handsome stranger and is quickly swept up in a perplexing hundred-year-old family treasure hunt involving secret codes and puzzling clues that lead her on a fast-paced adventure that carries her from Dublin to London - from the decks of the ill-fated ocean liner Titanic to the temples of ancient Egypt and the streets of Jack the Ripper - until she finally unlocks the mystery and discovers the long-hidden treasure.

Much like the earlier books in this series, Kitty Hawk and the Tragedy of the RMS Titanic is a perfect book to fire the imaginations of armchair detectives of all ages. Filled with fascinating and highly Google-able locations and history the reader will find themselves immersed in brand new worlds that are brought to life before their very eyes as Kitty Hawk experiences the stories and history of a doomed ocean liner and unravels the Tragedy of the RMS Titanic.

Download the kindle version of Kitty Hawk and the Tragedy of the RMS Titanicfor free on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Tragedy-Titanic-Flying-Detective-Ag...

The first three books in the series include Kitty Hawk and the Curse of the Yukon Gold (http://www.amazon.com/Kitty-Flying-Detective-Agency-Serie...), Kitty Hawk and the Hunt for Hemingway's Ghost (http://www.amazon.com/Hemingways-Flying-Detective-Agency-...), and Kitty Hawk and the Icelandic Intrigue.

"In the Kitty Hawk Flying Detective Agency Series the heroine finds herself in a new geographic location in each book. The series will eventually have a total of 13 books in it (maybe more) and her flight around the world will be completed in the end,” says Iain. “The books are sequential but one could definitely read any of the later ones before reading the earlier ones."

For more information, go to http://www.kittyhawkworld.com/.For media inquiries please contact Book Publicity Services (http://bookpublicityservices.com/) at info@bookpublicityservices.com or (805) 807-9027.

Book Publicity Services
Source:Book Publicity Services
Email:***@bookpublicityservices.com Email Verified
Tags:Kitty Hawk, Iain Reading, Ebook, Young Adult
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse

Like PRLog?
Click to Share