Katryna Eastwood Album " Small Town Roads" Will Be Released This Weekend

Eastwood first album "Small Town Roads" will be released on ITunes and Amazon. This has 11 original songs. Eastwood wrote the music and lyrics for the album.
BUCKEYE, Ariz. - March 27, 2014 - PRLog -- The highly anticipated album "Small Town Roads" written and performed fully by Katryna Eastwood comes out this weekend. The album has recieved press from all ends of the spectrum from social media to old fashion newspaper. Eastwood's 10 song debut album will feature songs such as her hits "Silver Suitcase" and "Wounded". The Buckeye, Arizona girl brings her stories to life with song styled from acoustic country to country rock.

"Each song has their own unique sound that puts the full story together." Eastwood says. "There's a song for everyone no matter what point in life you are. Falling in love, out of love, or trying to figure out the next step in life.... I didn't realize just how powerful the title 'Small Town Roads' was until I heard some of the songs. Everything really does tie back to living in a small town which I think almost everyone can relate to."

The 10 song album features a bonus song "Copper Wind" which was featured in the Arizona western film "Copper Wind." Katryna Eastwood wrote the lyrics/music on the album with no other songwriters. How'd she do it?

"This album was a mixture of songs written in about a year in a half. I wrote these songs anywhere from airplanes, classrooms, my bedroom, hotel rooms... If i'm not my a guitar or piano, I will save the melody in my phone and save it."

Hop on the Katryna Eastwood bandwagon now because this girl is going places.



Bello sol inc

Like PRLog?
Click to Share