Absurd Dentist Games - Crazy Surgery

 
 
absurd Dentist logo
absurd Dentist logo
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tags:
Mobile Apps
Free

Industrys:
Games
Mobile

Location:
Orlando - Florida - US

Subject:
Products

ORLANDO, Fla. - March 17, 2014 - PRLog -- Introducing the new Absurd Dentist Game! -

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/absurd-dentist-games-crazy/id810845909?mt=8

Very interesting game where you can become a crazy doctor and have lots of fun cleaning teeth. Play with people's smiles who want to have a dental treatment. You have lots of dental tools and multiple colors in the game to do a funny surgery! Great game for ALL ages!

Features:

Vibrant design and genuine sounds
Simple and user-friendly interface
Great fun for gamers of all ages
Free application

How absurd is the dentist, you can try it out today!

Thank you for playing Absurd Dentist games!

Keep sharing, and don't forget to rate and review the game!

Check us out on Facebook!!!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mydochub-Absurd-Dentist-Game/486121318160990?skip_nax_wizard=true#

Don't forget to share with your friends!!

Play It! Rate It!

Don’t forget to download our other app on the iTunes Store:

  *A Doctor Flutter: Clinician Bird on the Way - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/doctor-flutter-clinician-...

*Absurd Dentist Games - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/absurd-dentist-games-craz...

*Health Flare Tracker App - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mydochub-health-flare-tracker/id650707806?ls=1&mt=8

*Phlebotomy & Blood Donation Centers App - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mydochub-phlebotomy-blood/id680159265?mt=8

*The Big Day: Wedding Planning App - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/big-day-personal-wedding-planner/id728228096?mt=8

*ZH Dream Diary App - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/my-dream-journal-zh/id730081216?mt=8

*Route Tracker App - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/route-tracker-gps-running/id725336061?mt=8

*Heart Rate Trick App - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/heart-rate-trick-free-monster/id621181162?mt=8

Contact
MyDocHub
***@mydochub.com
End
Source:Mydochub
Email:***@mydochub.com Email Verified
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share