Streamsound Records Relocates To New Building

 
 
streamsound_newoffices
streamsound_newoffices
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tags:
* Aristopr
* Aristomedia
* Streamsound Records
* Red Vinyl Music
* Byron Gallimore

Industry:
* Music

Location:
* Nashville - Tennessee - US

NASHVILLE, Tenn. - Oct. 7, 2013 - PRLog -- (Nashville, Tenn. – Oct. 7, 2013) Streamsound Records has relocated to a new address in Brentwood, Tenn.  The new building is located at 320 Southgate Court, Brentwood, TN 37027.  In addition, Streamsound’s phone and fax numbers have changed and effective immediately, the office can be reached at 615-377-0495 (phone) and 615-377-0497 (fax). All email addresses stay the same.

Streamsound promotion staff email addresses are: eric.beggs@streamsound.com (Eric Beggs),culotta@streamsound.com (Mike Culotta), theresa@streamsound.com (Theresa Ford),steve@streamsound.com (Steve Pleshe), stan@streamsound.com (Stan Marczewski) andtyler@streamsound.com (Tyler Waugh).

Office staff email addresses are:  cheri@streamsound.com (Cheri Cranford/Office Manager),mary@streamsound.com (Mary McAllister/Office Coordinator) and  jeff@streamsound.com (Jeff McMahon/Creative Services Manager).

Streamsound Records was launched in 2012 by Grammy award-winning producer, Byron Gallimore (Tim McGraw, Sugarland, Faith Hill) and Jim Wilkes.  Artists on the roster include Dakota Bradley,Jaida Dreyer and Austin Webb. Streamsound principals are Tim McHugh and Jim Wilkes (label co-chairs), Byron Gallimore (CEO), and Steve Richardson (COO).

Independent music publishing company Red Vinyl Music will also operate out of the new building. Red Vinyl Music represents songwriters Dave and Julia Carlson, Ben Daniel, Ed Hill, Mark Irwin, Chris Janson, and Streamsound artists Dakota Bradley, Jaida Dreyer and Austin Webb. Red Vinyl Music was established in 2010 under a partnership with Byron Gallimore, Jim Wilkes and Tim McHugh.

For more information on Streamsound Records, visit http://www.streamsound.com. For press and publicity inquiries, please contact Christy Watkins at  christy@aristomedia.com.  For general label inquiries, please contact  info@streamsound.com.

Photo Caption:

Streamsound Records executives and staff gather in front of their new offices. Pictured below L to R are:Steve Richardson (COO), Steve Pleshe (Regional), Mike Culotta (President), Eric Beggs (Regional), Mary McAllister (Office Coordinator), Tyler Waugh (Regional), Theresa Ford (Regional), Stan Marczewski(Regional), Cheri Cranford (Office Manager) and Byron Gallimore (CEO)
End
Source:
Email:***@aristomedia.com Email Verified
Tags:Aristopr, Aristomedia, Streamsound Records, Red Vinyl Music, Byron Gallimore
Industry:Music
Location:Nashville - Tennessee - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share