Eyes In Magazine Features New eBook Google Glass - Death of the Cell Phone

Author Brian King gains inclusion in the list of notables who are "The World's Innovative Creators & Their Masterpieces" according to Eyes In Magazine.
 
ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - Sept. 16, 2013 - PRLog -- Mr. King's newest ebook Google Glass - Death of the Cell Phone drew the attention of the popular and trendy online magazine. Their headline, Google Glass e-Book - See Through Conspiracies, reflects the theme of King's newest novel: corporate conspiracy and the issues of privacy and freedom of the individual.

King's ebook Google Glass - Death of the Cell Phone science fiction thriller exposes the dark possibilities of the revolutionary invention: Google Glass. In the novel's synopsis King states: Google Glass is the most amazing invention in the history of humankind. Is Google trying to create a New World Order? Adam Faith is the CTO of Google and the genius behind the Glass Project with a brilliant plan to change the world. The corporate monopoly and its executives with an ex-DOD agent attempt to thwart Adam’s secret schemes.

In the tradition of George Orwell’s 1984, Mr. King's dystopian novel is all about the possible ramifications of the amazing invention, Google Glass. Google's devious corporate politics and their self-professed mission to rule the global economy set the tone of the novel. Privacy, technology and social change are the keynotes of the exciting and suspenseful science fiction thriller.

Google Glass - Death of the Cell Phone is the first in a series of three novels by King about Google Glass. The series continues with book two, Google Glass - Supermind and book three, Google Glass - Earth2 which are currently in development. The first novel in his Glass series is now available at Amazon's Kindle store.

http://www.amazon.com/Glass-ebook/dp/B00DEQJENQ

http://www.eyesin.com/books/2013/google-glass-e-book-see-...

http://www.thekingsthings.net
End
Source: » Follow
Email:***@thekingsthings.net Email Verified
Tags:Google Glass, Ebooks, Technology, Conspiracy, Science Fiction
Industry:Entertainment, Technology
Location:Albuquerque - New Mexico - United States
Subject:Reports
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
The Kings Things eBooks News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share