Keith Urban Announces 2014 Tour Dates

Keith Urban schedules concerts in 2014 with Little Big Town, Brett Eldredge and Dustin Lynch.
 
NORTH MIAMI BEACH, Fla. - Aug. 26, 2013 - PRLog -- Keith Urban will continue his 'Light The Fuse Tour' in 2014 with a slew of more cities added to his current tour. Urban has announced his last leg of the tour will begin on Jan. 9, 2014 and continue through the month of January and end on Feb. 1, 2013 at the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN. Dustin Lynch will join him for the United States dates and Brett Eldredge will join him for the Canadian concerts. Special guests Little Big Town will be there for all dates. Urban's new studio album titled 'Fuse' will be out on September 10, 2013. He has had 29 charted singles on the US Country Charts which 14 of them have reached the top spot. Keith Urban's most recently announced 2014 tour dates will be:

Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI 
Thursday January 9, 2014

United Center - Chicago, IL 
Friday January 10, 2014

Target Center - Minneapolis, MN 
Saturday January 11, 2014

Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC 
Wednesday January 15, 2014

Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB 
Friday January 17, 2014

Rexall Place - Edmonton, AB 
Saturday January 18, 2014

MTS Centre - Winnipeg, MB 
Monday January 20, 2014

Budweiser Gardens - London, ON 
Thursday January 23, 2014

Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON 
Friday January 24, 2014

Madison Square Garden - New York, NY 
Wednesday January 29, 2014

Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN 
Friday January 31, 2014

Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN 
Saturday February 1, 2014
 

Don't miss seeing Keith Urban in a city near you! You can find Keith Urban tickets for any of his upcoming concerts at http://www.redhotseats.com/keith-urban/.
End
Source:www.redhotseats.com
Email:***@lightningmarketinggroup.com Email Verified
Tags:Keith Urban
Industry:Music, Entertainment
Location:North Miami Beach - Florida - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share