The Full Alchemy Series now available in ebook Format

The titles of the Alchemy Series by Jason Jowett are all available now. Published independently, the final title is available through Amazon Direct currently against the majority of the series on Google Books, along with the egamebooks.
Jan. 15, 2013 - PRLog -- The Alchemy book series finalized with Spectronomy, introduces the reader to the modern age of Science and Technology, in respect of Christendom. Throughout the pivotal new age the journey transcends by the aboriginal Dreamtime. Following on from the Alchemy Trilogy, in theme, age old questions are revived in platonic dialogue.

Currently on offer through Amazon Direct, the largely science fiction novel contains the integral paradigm of 'Dreamscaping'. Similar in style of creativity to the Matrix and Avatar, the methods of time space travel through the astral plane, incorporates a new age doctrine, based on author Jason Jowetts original interpretation of the Kabbalah. The scripture only recently released from the Jewish archive, details the system of the Merkabah, the vehicle of God. Along with his personal rendition of the Angelic heirarchy, Jason Jowett made the detailed creative progress, by combining the scriptures with modern interpretations of the Australian aboriginal cosmologies.

Jason Jowett is available for interview upon request, and free copies of the full ebook are also available for members of accredited media.
Horiscorpio News
Daily News
Weekly News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share