British Rockers, Kracked Earth Make A Splash

Melodic Revolution Records are proud to announce the Signing of British Rock Band Kracked Earth
Catalog No. MRR CD 22011
Catalog No. MRR CD 22011
Spread the Word
Listed Under

* Melodic Revolution Records
* Kracked Earth
* Splash

* Breaking news

* Orlando - Florida - US

Nov. 5, 2012 - PRLog -- Melodic Revolution Records signs British Rock Band Kracked Earth for upcoming debut release Splash. Splash features 13 new tracks and one remixed track, the album was recorded by lifelong friends Andy Kinch: Mellotron. Moog, Nord and Roland synthesizers, Acoustic Guitar and Tim Lynk: Vocals and Recorders, as well as Doug Scarratt: (Saxon) Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Simon Dennis: Bass, Elyan Fernova: Drums. Mark Millin: Percussion.

Special Guests Include:
Don Schiff (Elvis, Lana Lane): NS Stick Bass.
Butch Thomas (Sting, Elton John): Soprano Sax.
Troy Donockley (Mandalaband, Nightwish): Pipes & Whistles.

With the combination of talent from opposite sides of the planet bring you "Kracked Earth", a new rock band for the internet age! Splash was recorded mainly via the internet between the UK, Australia and the USA.

"Splash" will be released in physical CD or high bit rate digital download through Melodic Revolution Records on November 27th 2012, and will also be available via iTunes, Amazon, and CD Baby, and other fine retailers around the world.

Track Listing
1. Heaven's Gate 04:35
2. Can't Live Without You 04:19
3. Strange Desire 03:34
4. Coming Up For Air 04:25
5. Into The Vortex Harvest 06:06
6. Onwards Upwards 03:56
7. Run 05:09
8. Unconditional 03:38
9. Footsteps In The Snow 04:03
10. Never Walk Away 04:33
11. Freakshow 04:11
12. These Days 04:27
13. The Promise 06:29
14. Simple Man: Bonus Track (2012 REMIX) 04:30

All songs, music and lyrics © 2012 Andy Kinch.
Bonus track - Simple Man © 1997 Andy Kinch

For More Information
Official Website:

For Booking and Interviews contact Andy Kinch Directly:
For Album Reviews Contact Nick Katona:
Email:*** Email Verified
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse

Like PRLog?
Click to Share