Lone Star Joy by Kathleen Ball Released

The Long Awaited Book two of The Lasso Springs Series is Now Available
Sept. 21, 2012 - PRLog -- Lone Star Joy by Kathleen Ball  is the second book in The Lasso Springs Series. A highly anticipated book following the bestseller Callie's Heart.
Published by Desert Breeze Publishing

Sexy, Cowboy, Stamos Walker has a choice, either marry Joy Courtland or send her back to jail. Joy is a convicted murderer but Stamos believes she is innocent in every way. There is his young son to consider.

Hunky, Cowboy, Stamos Walker runs a work release program for nonviolent male prisoners. When Joy Courtland shows up on his doorstep, he assumes she's the nanny. He hands her his son and rushes out to work.

Joy, a convicted felon, bonds with little Dillon immediately. Stamos isn't happy when he returns and finds out Joy is not the nanny.

While trying to get Joy back to prison through the proper channels, Stamos realizes Joy is not a killer. He doesn't want her to go back to prison. Stamos is willing to try everything he can to keep Joy safe even if it means marriage.
Available on Amazon

Email:***@kathleenballromance.com Email Verified
Tags:Romance Suspense, Western, Kindle, Cowboy, Bestseller
Industry:Publishing, Books
Location:Keller - Texas - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Kathleen Ball Romance News
Daily News
Weekly News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share