Sonja Gailligan Talks About Feelings

On the world wide web – Dreamtime Radio will present Sonja Gilligan talking about her new book, . The show will be broadcast at on Tuesday September 4th at 10 am Mountain Time
Aug. 29, 2012 - PRLog -- Sonja Gilligan be a guest on Dreamtime Radio September 4th at 10am MT. she will be talking about her new book, The Art of Emotional Self-Defense: finding the 4 feelings that could save your life. This book is about feelings. The author draws the surprising conclusion that there are really only four fundamental feelings: Fear, Anger, Pain and Love. All of them are positive and good for us. In fact, they are the teaching tools in the handbook of our lives. They are constantly "in motion" in keeping with the word we have for them, "emotions," constantly recycling through our minds and bodies, second by second. They are the true guiding forces in each of our lives, whether we are aware of them it or not. This book helps you understand what each of these feelings means to you.

Join us at and if you have any questions you’d like to ask the author, call 347-838-8427. Dreamtime Radio features writers, speakers, storytellers, and healers. If you are interested in a guest slot with Dreamtime Radio or Talk Story TV, please sign up at
Source:Julia Widdop Productions
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Anger, Pain, Fear, Love
Location:Grand Junction - Colorado - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Showcase of Guests of Talk Story TV PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share