99 Cents Album Sale! Get Your Copy Today!

Get your copy of 100% Original Flava Today! This is an strumental album that was produced by Jayson Turnbull.
Aug. 24, 2012 - PRLog -- 100% Original Flava was released on January 10, 2012 via Vash Music. It is the works of producer Jayson Turnbull. The album is a collection of eight instrumental songs that were produced by him exclusively for your listening pleasure. It is available on Google Play for a special price of 99 Cents. The track list is as follows:

1. Distorted Reality 3:33
2. Coconut Skulls 3:22
3. The Boom Tap 3:46
4. It's Ugly 3:40
5. Like A Monsoon 3:50
6. Mean Lil Swag 3:29
7. They Really Don't Know 3:24
8. Til Next Time 3:37

Check out 100% Original Flava on Google Play! Click the link below.


Do you have your copy? If so, do not hesitate to leave a review and let your voice be heard. If you do not have your copy, take advantage of the special pricing today! 100% Original Flava by Jayson Turnbull. Jayson Turnbull is a music producer and an MC also Known as J.T. The Rapsmith. Jayson is known for his Hip Hop, R&B and Reggae productions but it does not stop there. As a producer there are no boundaries to what he can and will produce. Fueled with passion, Jayson is actively producing new music and working with various artist.
Source:Vash Music
Email:***@vashmusiconline.com Email Verified
Tags:Music, Discount, Sale, Instrumental Album, Deal
Location:Houston - Texas - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse

Like PRLog?
Click to Share