Robert Quigley releases "Bring Back the Peace Sign” EP

NYC Singer-Songwriter brings a fresh jangle to acoustic rock music on his inaugural EP. The album was developed with Grammy Winner Jason Corsaro and lyricist James McCarthy. The tracks include the moving September 11th tribute, "Remember Those.”
July 30, 2012 - PRLog -- NEW YORK, NY -- Recording artist Robert Quigley has released his first EP, "Bring Back the Peace Sign."  The music is hitting iTunes, Amazon, and other retail outlets around the globe this week.  YouTube videos and airplay on Jango Radio are also expected shortly.

The album is a collaborative project between Quigley, who composed the music and performs guitar and vocal duties, and James McCarthy who penned the lyrics.

The recording was developed under the creative direction of two-time Grammy winner Jason Corsaro and features many accomplished players - legends such as Dony Wynn (who just came off tour with Led Zeppelin's Robert Plant to help with the album), Tony Senatore, Walt Bibinger, Ian Lloyd from Stories/Foreigner, and David Lloyd from Social Hero.

The track listing for "Bring Back the Peace Sign" is:

1. Bring Back the Peace Sign
2. Pour Me Two More
3. Burn & Rise
4. Remember Those – September 11th Tribute

Both Quigley and McCarthy worked in 2 WTC on September 11th, 2001 and composed "Remember Those" as a tribute.
Source:Advancing Light
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Music Release, Songwriter, Acoustic
Location:United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Page Updated Last on: Sep 03, 2012

Like PRLog?
Click to Share