da Vinci Eye Winners Announced by Eric Hoffer Award

The Eric Hoffer Book Award committee announces the 2012 da Vinci Eye winners.
By: Eric Hoffer Award
April 24, 2012 - PRLog -- April 23, New Jersey – The Eric Hoffer Book Award committee has awarded the 2012 da Vinci Eye winners for cover artwork.

Each year, the da Vinvi Eye is given to books with superior cover art. The da Vinci Eye is given in honor of the historic artist/scientist/inventor Leonardo da Vinci. This is an additional distinction beneath the Eric Hoffer Award umbrella. In the spring, the complete award winners is covered in detail in the US Review of Books.

“The da Vinci Eye is an integral part of the annual Hoffer Award for books and prose,” said Christopher Klim, Chair of the Eric Hoffer Award. Klim is also the award-winning author of several books.

Here are the Montaigne Medalists in alphabetical order:

* Beyond Suiseki, Manette Gerstle, Water Stone Press
* Letters in Cardboard Boxes, Abby Slovin, Abby Slovin
* Married into It, Patricia Frolander, High Plains Press
* One Pink Line, Dina Silver, Createspace
* The Plume Hunter, Renee Thompson, Torrey House Press
* Tornado Warning, Elin Stebbins Waldal, Sound Beach Publishing

For more information:
Dawn Shows
EHA Coordinator
Source:Eric Hoffer Award
Email:***@hopepubs.com Email Verified
Tags:Award, da Vinci Eye, Hoffer Award, Literary
Location:Atlantic City - New Jersey - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Hopewell Publications PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share