New advertising webinar explores the virtuous circle of content, audience and targeted messaging

Do you have the right tools to maximise your online business?
Oct. 25, 2011 - PRLog -- In an inspiring, educational webinar, digital marketeers will be presented with an insight into how an end-to-end advertising solution can bring content, audience and targeted messaging together to engage prospects, drive them to take action and increase business revenues.

Marc Strohlein, Analyst with Outsell’s Gilbane Services and Peter Marsh, Executive Vice President of Product Management at Atex, will participate in the panel discussion on Thursday 3 November at 16:00 GMT (US 11:00 EST, 17:00 CET), addressing topics such as:

The Virtuous Circle
How can effective content drive engagement and conversion with targeted messaging?

Content and the Buyer’s Journey
How do content targeting requirements change as prospects move towards becoming customers, and what are the implications for marketing practices and systems?

Single-system vs. Multi-vendor Solutions
What is required to support the virtuous circle?

The one-hour webinar will benefit anyone within an organisation who truly needs a cross-organisational view of their customer. The discussion promises to be lively and highly informative, providing ‘delegates’ with a better understanding of whether they are effectively engaging with and truly influencing their targets at all stages of the buyer’s journey.

Visit now to register.
Source:Nicola Brookes
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Advertising, Webinar, Atex, Gilbane, Content, Marketing, Solution, Audience
Location:United Kingdom
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Atex Global PRs
Trending News
Top Daily News
Top Weekly News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share