TWINSPIRIT Releases New Album - "MY BEAUTIFUL UGLY" -Aural Stimulation for the Heart, Mind, & Soul

Hypnotic Jazzy Soul with a Kick Ass Punch. TwinSpirit's Hot New Album 'My Beautiful Ugly' is part of a movement. A-SELF LOVE MOVEMENT...So Get Naked-Peel back the layers. Reveal, Embrace, & Love Yourself.
Spread the Word
Listed Under

* TwinSpirit
* Album Release
* My Beautiful Ugly
* Soul
* Atlanta
* Paris
* London
* GetNakkedOnline

* Music
* Entertainment
* Arts

* Atlanta - Georgia - US

July 18, 2011 - PRLog -- House of Twin Entertainment is proud to announce the release of My Beautiful Ugly, the much anticipated new studio album from Atlanta–based  singer/songwriter/producer TwinSpirit. The album was released on July 18, 2011.

Executive Produced by TwinSpirit , Co-Produced by Donovan “Groov’ Henderson (Tony Lindsey (Carlos Santana), Tasha LaRae  (Arrested Development), Debra Killings, Tracy Hamlin (Pieces of a Dream) and mixed by George Kelly & Dwayne ‘DK’ Kelly of  Sound Resort Studio (Gabbie McGee, Lara Belle, Jason Pure), My Beautiful Ugly is an incredible collection of  Hypnotic Jazzy Soul filled tracks that pack a Kick Ass Punch. With all of the heart and soul that was put into this album, My Beautiful Ugly is TwinSpirit’s best album to date. "I have come a long way on a personal level, creative level, and musically. This album shows how much I have grown and stepped outside of the box in many areas and I couldn’t be more excited to share it with the world," says TwinSpirit. There’s no doubt about it. Love it or Hate it…This is one album that can’t be ignored.

TwinSpirit's goal with the release of 'My Beautiful Ugly' is to "inspire" others to Self-Discover by sharing via song the journeys of others who have decided to be courageous enough to say "YES" to their Dreams, Desires, Intuitions, Feelings, Hopes, Creative Energy, and essence their SPIRITS. Those who have decided to say "YES" to living the reality they were born to live, who have decided to take the road less traveled, and live a life of Purpose on Purpose.

In support of My Beautiful Ugly, TwinSpirit  and GetNakkedOnline have a very special treat for their fans. When a fan purchases the album from, they are automatically entered to win an exclusive performance from TwinSpirit at the winner’s home. TwinSpirit will deliver her new album to the lucky winner’s house and play a private concert for the winner and the winner’s close friends. Fans can also join The Get Nakked Online: Self Love Movement here to gain access to exclusive song downloads & behind the scene footage from the My Beautiful Ugly Tour courtesy of TwinSpirit and

TwinSpirit backed by the soul stirring sounds of the multitalented band of musicians  GroovProject (Donovan ‘Groov’ Henderson, Drums; John Edwards, Keyboard; Cedric Brown, Bass; and Sean McMorris, Guitar)  has painted colorful musical landscapes with lush vocals that are so deeply hypnotic they penetrate to the core of the soul of the listener.  Her live performances are so honest and real that many have called it "a spiritual experience". TwinSpirit has captivated audiences all over the UK and Paris and with the unleashing of  the smash single "Rules & Regulations," has catapulted her way to the Top 10 of the UK Soul Charts. Rules & Regulations has fast become the new anthem of Freedom for many listeners worldwide. The track is still receiving radio play on Soul & Jazz stations across the world.

TwinSpirit has shared the stage with artists such as: N’Dambi, The O’Jays, Geno Young, China Black, Avery Sunshine, Stacy Epps, Tonya Dyson, Joi Gilliam and many others. She kicked off her first tour in over three years this summer to the delight of  her die-hard fans and the inevitable new ones that have and will come along as a result of this new masterpiece. Tour dates are scheduled through December 2011, so look for TwinSpirit at a venue near you.

Check out TwinSpirit  at and pick up "My Beautiful Ugly" online at,, ITunes or wherever online music is sold.

MY BEAUTIFUL UGLY - Track Listings:
1. The Mind of Me
2. Caught Up
3. Rules & Regulations
4. Enough
5. I AM
6. The Movement
7. Get Myself Together
8. I Got You
9. The Message
10. Naked
11. No Panties No Bra

# # #

House of Twin Entertainment: "Changing the World One Ear at A Time"

Check Out:
The SOFA Series -
TwinSpirits World -
GetNakkedOnline -
Email:*** Email Verified
Phone:(213) 545-6388
Tags:TwinSpirit, Album Release, My Beautiful Ugly, Soul, Atlanta, Paris, London, GetNakkedOnline
Industry:Music, Entertainment, Arts
Location:Atlanta - Georgia - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Page Updated Last on: Jul 18, 2011
House of Twin Entertainment News
Daily News
Weekly News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share