S. E. Gregg Will Be Appearing On Wielding The Sword Of The Spirit Blog Talk Radio Pentecost Sunday

In celebration of the Anniversary of the Christian Olympics.
 
 
THE CHRISTIAN OLYMPICS-GOING FOR THE GOLD CROWNS
THE CHRISTIAN OLYMPICS-GOING FOR THE GOLD CROWNS
June 10, 2011 - PRLog -- S. E .Gregg will be appearing on Wielding the Sword of the Spirit Blog Talk Radio with host Donald James Parker on Pentecost Sunday, June 12 at 6:00 PM, Eastern, 5:00 PM Central, 4:00 PM Mountain, and 3:00 PM Pacific..
Discussing The Christian Olympics-Going for the Gold Crowns in celebration of  Pentecost, the birthday of the Church and the Anniversary of the Christian Olympics.  
LISTEN LIVE  AT:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/donald-james-parker/2011/06/12/wielding-the-sword-of-the-spirit-with-guest-se-gregg

S. E. Gregg is  a spiritual marathon runner and an award winning best selling author. She is also the founder of Sound Doctrine Christian Ministries.
End
Source:Christianolympics.org
Email:***@christianolympics.org Email Verified
Tags:S E Gregg, Christian Olympics, Blogtalk Radio, Donald James Parker, Pentecost Sunday, June 12
Industry:Books, Religion, Media
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Page Updated Last on: Jun 10, 2011
The Christian Olympics PRs
Trending News
Top Daily News
Top Weekly News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share