Art Gallery Announces January 2011 Art Exhibition “Landscapes” Winners

Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery is pleased to announce that its January 2011 art exhibition is now posted and online on their website. The theme for the Light Space & Time art exhibition is “Landscapes”.
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tags:
Art Competition
Art Exhibition
Art Show
Art Contest
Art Gallery
Online Art

Industrys:
• Art competition
• Art exhibition
• Art contest

Location:
Jupiter - Florida - US

June 1, 2011 - PRLog -- Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery is pleased to announce that its January 2011 art exhibition is now posted and online on their website.  The theme for the Light Space & Time art exhibition is “Landscapes”.  The submission process for the artists began in the middle of November and ended on December 29, 2010.  There were more than 335 images submitted to be judged. Congratulations to the following artists who have been designated as this month’s winners.

1st Place – Branka Prokic – http://www.ulss.org.rs/lat/portfolio3.php?id=47

2nd Place – Gary Stutler –  http://www.garystutler.com/

3rd Place – Kay Pratt – http://www.fineartbykay.com

4th Place - Darice Machel McGuire – http://www.daricemachel.com

5th Place – Helen Kagan - http://www.helenkagan.com/

Honorable Mention – Mike Bell – http://www.axisweb.org/artist/mikebell

Honorable Mention – Ione Citrin – http://www.artbyione.com

Honorable Mention - Cynthia Fleury – http://www.cynthiafleury.com

Honorable Mention – Erica Harney – http://www.ericaharney.com  

Honorable Mention – Jon Holiday – http://www.imageonemedia.com/photosbyjon/  

Each month Light Space & Time – Online Art Gallery conducts themed online art competitions for 2D artists. All participating winners of each competition have their artwork exposed and promoted online through the gallery to thousands of guest visitors each month. If you know of a talented 2D artist who may benefit from the exposure and the publicity that the gallery can provide to them please forward this press release to them.

# # #

Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery conducts monthly art competitions and monthly art exhibitions for new and emerging talented artists on a worldwide basis. Their website is http://www.lightspacetime.com and they can be reached at 888-490-3530
End
Source:John R. Math
Email:***@lightspacetime.com Email Verified
Phone:888-490-3530
Zip:33458
Account Email Address Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share