Cement Markets In Australia, Africa and Americas – Australia, Canada, Chile, Colombia etc.

Today, Global Research & Data Services is going to publish several market analyses about the cement markets in Australia, Africa and Americas.
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tags:
Cement
Markets
Africa
Americas
Australia

Industry:
Construction

Location:
Finland

May 2, 2011 - PRLog -- We make available the following brand-new market analyses:

Cement - Australia
Cement - Canada
Cement - Chile
Cement - Colombia
Cement - Ecuador
Cement - Eritrea
Cement - Ethiopia
Cement - Ghana
Cement - Mexico
Cement - Morocco
Cement - Nigeria
Cement - Panama
Cement - Peru
Cement - Sierra Leone
Cement - United States
Cement – Uruguay

These market analyses give an overview of the actual situation, trends and future outlook of the markets for cement in Australia, Africa and Americas. The market analyses provide essential market information for decision-makers including:

- Overall market value for cement
- Overall market volume for cement
- Market value and volume for cement by type (cement clinkers, white cement, Portland cement, aluminous cement, hydraulic cement)
- Forecasts and future outlook of the market till 2016
- Country overview, macroeconomic indicators and indicators of doing business

You can find more information about each market analysis from  http://www.globalresearch.fi/Ready-Market-Analyses/Constr...

These brand-new market analyses are now available for you at 490 EUR/market analysis. The analyses are in English and they are delivered by e-mail in PDF format. You can ask for more information or order the market analyses by contacting:



Kimmo Kuokkanen
Product Group Manager
kimmo.kuokkanen@globalresearch.fi
Tel. +358 440 543 230

You can also contact some of our international offices:

USA
+1 518 754 3044
usa@globalresearch.fi

Germany
+49 2821 768900
germany@globalresearch.fi

UK
+44 20 7060 7474
uk@globalresearch.fi

Sweden
+46 8 5701 0022
 sweden@globalresearch.fi

Russia
 russia@globalresearch.fi

Ireland
+353 4100 695
 ireland@globalresearch.fi

Finland
+358 3 811 4475
 finland@globalresearch.fi

China
+86 21 50592442
 china@globalresearch.fi

India
+91 22 2757 8668 / 2757 9438
 india@globalresearch.fi

Malaysia
+60 7 2387994/ 2385614
malaysia@globalresearch.fi

Singapore
+65 81001564
singapore@globalresearch.fi

Taiwan
+886 2 2799 3110
taiwan@globalresearch.fi

South Korea
+82 2 561 1910
south-korea@globalresearch.fi


Global Research & Data Services constantly studies and writes new market analyses on interesting and fast developing markets.

Some of our reference customers are: Algol Chemicals, BD (Becton, Dickinson and Company), Enterprise Ireland / Commercial Section Embassy of Ireland, EPSI Research Services (Svenskt Kvalitetsindex) , Kemira Oyj, Kingspan Insulation, Kährs Finland Oy, LIEBHERR-RUSSLAND OOO, MAQUET LLC Russia, Nordkalk Oyj Abp, Paroc Oy Ab, QPR Software Plc, Saint-Gobain Rigips GmbH, Solteq Oyj, STERIS Finn-Aqua, Tamro Oyj, Finnish Healthcare Technology Association, Tikkurila Oyj, Xella Baustoffe GmbH, AS Fenestra, Bilfinger Berger Industrial Services AG Division Central Europe, Biohit Oyj, Dometic AB, Eka Chemicals Oy, Envac Scandinavia AB, EnviroChemie GmbH, ENWA Deutschland Wasseraufbereitung, Karelia-Upofloor Oy, Karwendel-Werke Huber GmbH & Co. KG, Kuopio Innovation Oy, Kåkå AB, Lepu Medical Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd, Malco Products, Inc, Miktech Oy, Mondomed NV, Nitec Pharma AG, Onninen Oy, Preseco Oy, PRÜM-Türenwerk GmbH, Sachtleben Wasserchemie GmbH, Serres OY, Spirit Store Oy, Tsurumi (Europe) GmbH, Vivoxid Ltd. and Wipak Oy.

Our customers come from the following countries: UK, USA, Spain, France, Italy, Germany, China, Sweden, Norway, Netherlands, Austria, Belgium, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Serbia, Finland, Canada, Australia, Brazil, Hungary, Iran, Latvia, Lithuania, Singapore, Slovakia, Russia, Ukraine, Portugal, Denmark, Ireland, South Korea, India, Malaysia, Romania, Puerto Rico, Turkey, Croatia, Lebanon, Estonia and Liechtenstein.

# # #

Global Research & Data Services specializes in conducting ready market analyses about emerging and developing markets.
End
Source:Kimmo Kuokkanen
Email:***@globalresearch.fi Email Verified
Phone:+358 (0)3 811 4475
Zip:15140
Tags:Cement, Markets, Africa, Americas, Australia
Industry:Construction
Location:Finland
Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Global Research & Data Services PRs
Trending News
Top Daily News
Top Weekly News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share