Conor and the Crossworlds, Book Five: The Author of All Worlds Available October 1, 2010!

Crying Cougar Press, publishers of quality fantasy adventure for young readers, is announcing the highly anticipated release of The Author of All Worlds, the fifth book in the popular Conor and the Crossworlds series.
Sept. 5, 2010 - PRLog -- "This is the culmination, the apex, the 'Revenge of the Jedi' in the Conor and the Crossworlds series," says author Kevin Gerard. "Many questions will be answered in this novel, but in the end readers will want so much more."

Mr. Gerard took pleasure in writing himself into the story of this novel. "I am the Author of All Worlds," he says, "because I created Conor and the Crossworlds. Imagine a secret assassin sent to San Diego to find and destroy me. If it is successful the Crossworlds will be wiped away from existence. There will be no past, no present, and no future.

"I'm actually writing the story as the story continues. Something very eerie happens during the second half of the book, which makes the chase even more exciting. This is a fantastic finish to a great, great story."

Look for all the Conor and the Crossworlds novels at your favorite bookstores.

# # #

About Crying Cougar Press: Publishers of science fiction / fantasy for young adults. CCP caters to the growing fantasy adventure and science fiction market for kids and teens. Publishes a few titles per year according to its rigid standards of excellence.
Crying Cougar Press PRs
Trending News
Top Daily News
Top Weekly News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share