How your state of being creates your level of doing. How to live a life and business in sync.

“Being” in Business - the Key to Entrepreneurial Success
 
 
Mary Denaro
Mary Denaro
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tags:
* Business
* Coaching
* Consultants
* Entrepreneurs

Industrys:
* Development
* Consultants

Location:
* Killeen - Texas - US

Aug. 19, 2010 - PRLog -- Mary Denaro has been inspiring thousands of people throughout the world to awaken to their soul’s purpose for over three decades.  She is a pioneer in intuitive development and healing who co-founded the first Center for Intuitive Development in W. Europe in 1982.

Mary is the president and founder of Denaro Consultants International, a company providing mentoring and coaching programs and products that transform lives.

As mentor, trainer, and spiritual teacher, she is passionate about helping heart-based entrepreneurs embody their gift of intuition in their life and in their conscious business.
 
Using her signature system, Becoming Your Own Intuitive™,  they experience crystal-clear clarity in making decisions, more ease and vitality, and create a life and business in sync: authentic success from the inside out!

Mary is a visionary committed to empowering entrepreneurs to raise their awareness and consciousness - by embodying their intuition – and take their place as transformational catalysts in the worldwide paradigm shift.

She is the co-author of the (best-selling) book, “Align Expand and Succeed - Shifting the Paradigm of Entrepreneurial Success” to be launched this October.  Her forthcoming book, “Becoming Your Own Intuitive” will be published in 2011.

We'll learn more about Mary Denaro's http://www.BecomingYourOwnIntuitive.com on At Home Biz Radio http://www.BlogTalkRadio.com/Jeane on Monday, October 04, 2010 at 10 am PST/11 am MST/12 noon CST/1 pm EST.  Listen in through the chat room or on the phone lines at (646) 929-0711.

# # #

At Home Biz is here to assist those in business as well as those who want to start their own business.
End
Source:Jeane' Elliott Bennett
Email:***@gmail.com Email Verified
Phone:909-264-4855
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Page Updated Last on: Aug 19, 2010



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share