Cloud Nine Open Beta Testing Begins on November 25

Netgame has just finished closed beta testing for its latest Free – to – Play MMORPG, Cloud Nine and will begin Open Beta Testing on November 25 (US Time).
Nov. 19, 2009 - PRLog -- Netgame has just finished closed beta testing for its latest Free – to – Play MMORPG, Cloud Nine (, and will begin Open Beta Testing on November 25 (US Time).  

Cloud Nine has a stylish casual graphic style and an improved class revolving system which was derived from the Holic, although the two are very different games. There are three races to choose from, with both male and female characters:
1.   The Senekas, Center of Balance and Master of the World - a highly intelligent race that have the same appearance as the gods.  Their relentless pursuit of technology and development comes at the expense of nature, which caused a rift with the Matsuka race.  
2.   The Koshares, Enjoyable Jokesters and Fairy of the Earth - fairy – like beings known as tricksters.  They are good at crafting and researching because of their curiosity and dexterous hands.
3.   The Matsukas, Master of Swiftness and Descendants of the Beast - a mix of animal and human form, they were born from flame when the world was created.  They are very sharp and intelligent, but are terrible at crafting and anything that involves technique and skill. They are very brave and honorable warriors and are often found serving as mercenaries for other races.  They value harmony with nature above all else.

Cloud Nine also boasts several unique features in its game play that should make it worth trying out such as:
1.   Monster Card Collection – Players collect various monster cards which allows them to purchase items used to tame monsters.  Tamed monsters will be able to support players as a pet with extra attack and special skills.  
2.   Monster Transformation System – Allows players to transform into a monster to participate in an innovative PvP system.
3.   Pet System – Pets can fight alongside players on the battlefield and depending on their item setting, they can use unique skills to aid the player.  
4.   Craft System – Materials obtained from looting monsters, mining, fishing and gathering can be used to craft various special items.  There are three different types of unique crafting: gem crafting, metal crafting and medicine crafting.
5.   Class Revolving – Player can change their class during a battle giving them an advantage over their opponents.

Cloud Nine will be available for online download through the official website at after November 25 (US Time).  Players may also visit for more details.

# # #

A pioneer in the game publishing industry in the Philippines, Digital Media Exchange has expanded its services to offer Game Services to the global digital publishing industry.
Email:*** Email Verified
Tags:Cloud Nine, Netgame, Mmo, Mmorpg, Anime, Holic
Industry:Games, Entertainment, Marketing
Location:Taguig City - Metro Manila - Philippines
Account Email Address Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse

Like PRLog?
Click to Share