Tyka Nelson Sister of Prince Will Be Interviewed For The Prince Podcast

Tyka Nelson, the enormously talented singer/songwriter who just released a new CD "A Brand New Me" will be a guest on the Prince Podcast to discuss her career and answer some questions about her brother, rock legend Prince.
By: Jacqueline Foreman
 
 
Tyka Nelson
Tyka Nelson
July 31, 2009 - PRLog -- Tyka Nelson will be interviewed on Saturday, August 1st, 2009 at 4 PM EDT, 3 PM CDT, 2 PM MDT, 1 PM PDT by Michael Dean, host of The Prince Podcast.  She will be talking about her latest CD "A Brand New Me" and answering some questions about her famous sibling, Prince.  

But I'm here to tell ya...there's something else...Tyka's got TALENT!  Maybe it's a family thing, but there is no denying that Tyka has a voice that commands both attention and respect.  Michael Dean will be playing some of her songs from her CD "A Brand New Me" and discussing Tyka's live performance schedule which includes the US and Italy so far.

FreedomTrainonline.com is an online radio/podcast community. Created by Michael Dean as a place for artists to display their art. It soon evolved into a fully fledged network and social networking site. Freedom Train produces The Prince Podcast, Geeked Out, Original Way, The ROUNDTABLE and the audio book 'Holly Park'.

The Prince Podcast is in its 3rd year of production. It has a large international audience and is also one of the 1st music related podcasts with paid monthly subscribers. Currently the 'Prince Podcast Archives' is scheduled for release in September. It will contain over 80 hours of audio content.  Michael Dean's unique conversational approach has made his show a major international success on iTunes.

For more information about Tyka Nelson, visit her MySpace page at www.myspace.com/nelphiproductions
End
Your Mental Health Talk Radio PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share