Christmas on QM2 from just $2753.74 for 15 nights in 2009

Join Muster Drill on QM2 for a 15 night Caribbean cruise round trip from NYC departing December 20, 2009. Pricing begins at just $2,753.74 pp for an inside cabin (including all taxes, port charges, insurance) or $2579.34 pp without insurance.
By: Muster Drill
 
June 8, 2009 - PRLog -- It's tough trying to think of Christmas trees or menorahs when summer is just beginning but, now is the time to book your holiday cruise if you haven't already done so. There are some excellent buys out there during these tough economic times and, Cunard happens to be one of the "buys".

Muster Drill is offering last minute bookings on a 15 night Holiday cruise aboard Queen Mary 2 this holiday season. Prices begin at just $2,753.74 person for an inside cabin (including all taxes, port charges and insurance) or $2579.34 per person without insurance

The Itinerary:

Day    Location    Arrival    Departure
Sunday, December 20, 2009    New York    --    06:00 PM
Monday, December 21, 2009    At Sea    --    --
Tuesday, December 22, 2009    At Sea    --    --
Wednesday, December 23, 2009    Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos    08:00 AM    01:00 PM
Thursday, December 24, 2009    Road Town, Tortola, B.v.i.    09:00 AM    06:00 PM
Friday, December 25, 2009    At Sea    --    --
Saturday, December 26, 2009    Curacao    08:00 AM    02:00 PM
Sunday, December 27, 2009    Grenada, Caribbean    09:00 AM    06:00 PM
Monday, December 28, 2009    Bridgetown, Barbados    08:00 AM    06:00 PM
Tuesday, December 29, 2009    St. Lucia, Caribbean    08:00 AM    06:00 PM
Wednesday, December 30, 2009    Dominica, Caribbean    08:00 AM    06:00 PM
Thursday, December 31, 2009    St Kitts    08:00 AM    06:00 PM
Friday, January 1, 2010    St. Thomas, U.s. Virgin Islands    08:00 AM    05:00 PM
Saturday, January 2, 2010    At Sea    --    --
Sunday, January 3, 2010    At Sea    --    --
Monday, January 4, 2010    New York    06:30 AM    --


This is a rare opportunity to sail on Cunard QM2 for just slightly more than $500 per person than a similar cruise on Royal Caribbean's Explorer of the Seas (based on the lowest available inside cabin category)

Pricing includes port charges, taxes and insurance:

Inside cabins from $2753.74 per person
Outside cabins from $3074.71 per person
Unobstructed balcony cabins from $3556.16 per person
Premium balcony cabins from $4144.61 per person
Princess Grill cabins from $8317.22 per person
Queen's Grill cabins from $8638.19 per person

For more information or to book email us at
inquiry@musterdrill.com

A booking form will be made available shortly with complete pricing and amenities for this sailing.

# # #

Muster Drill Magazine is a cruise vacation magazine written for cruise vacationers by cruise vacationers. We also offer cruise opportunities through our social clubs on Meetup.com including River Cruisers Reviews and Muster Drill
End



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share