New Medical Thriller Novel: The Butterfly Virus

The Butterfly Virus takes you on an action packed thrill ride into the unthinkable. A genetic engineer working on a breakthrough in cloning technology, is called into action when an unknown virus breaks out in the southwest. Could it actually happen?
 
 
The Butterfly Virus: Available on Amazon
The Butterfly Virus: Available on Amazon
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tags:
* Books
* Biotech
* Science
* Medical Thriller
* Science Thriller
* Genetics
* DNA

Industrys:
* Books
* Biotech
* Science

Location:
* California - US

June 7, 2009 - PRLog -- Author Pens Medical Thriller Book about new form of virus. Could it actually happen?

PASADENA, Calif. – The Butterfly Virus, a new book by inventor Victor Grippi, is the second book in his trilogy about a scientist’s unexpected discovery of a new form of virus that breaks out in the Southwest.

A fast paced techno thriller, in the vein of Michael Crichton, The Butterfly Virus takes you on an action packed thrill ride into the unthinkable. Dr. Daniel Lamb, a renowned genetic engineer working on a revolutionary breakthrough in cloning technology, is called into action when an unknown virus breaks out in the southwest. The team gains an ally in John Featherstone, an archeologist, whose work on ancient Native American cultures provides a critical key to the unfolding global events.

Why is the military activating Operation Cave Eagle?

Why are some people immune?

Will Daniel and his team be able to survive a global outbreak and save mankind?

Find out within the pages of: The Butterfly Virus: A Thriller

***********************************************

The Butterfly Virus: A Thriller by Victor Grippi is a fictitious story about the discovery of a new form of virus that spreads from the Southwest, and how it affects the global environment.

For more information or to request a free review copy, members of the press can contact the author at victor@atomicwriter.com or at the author’s website at www.atomicwriter.com .

The Butterfly Virus is available for sale online at Amazon.com and through additional wholesale and retail channels worldwide.

About the Author
Victor Grippi is an author and inventor who possesses a biometric device patent. He is a member of the Planetary Society, a member-supported organization that advocates space exploration, founded by Carl Sagan. He holds a bachelor’s degree in computer science and has developed computer software for more than 18 years. He currently lives in Pasadena, Calif.

# # #

About Hyperspace Publications: Producer and Publisher of books, ebooks, screenplays, audio and visual media that excite the creative imaginative mind of the world. Nothing is impossible!
End
Email:***@atomicwriter.com Email Verified
Account Email Address Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share