Christian Book Store announces new book by Christian Author : BLUE TINTED GLASS by Brian S. Gooch

BLUE TINTED GLASS (AMAZON.com) takes a fresh look at The Scriptures, Local Churches and The Kingdom of God. This foundational study should be read before searching for a local church, comparing religions or embarking on a new bible study.
By: Raising Yourself.com
 
May 13, 2009 - PRLog -- Columbus Ohio -  BLUE TINTED GLASS by Brian S. Gooch - In the tradition of Watchman Nee, Turnel Nelson and T. Austin Sparks, this book on the deeper spiritual life is destined to be a best seller. The recent success of Christian books like New York Times Bestseller "The Shack" and others has inspired many to seek the truth about God. See what God sees, Purchase Blue Tinted Glass online at numerous Book Sellers - Amazon, Barnes and Nobles, Target and others

Read excepts free at http://www.faithabc.org/faithabc/Library.html

# # #

This is a resource for young adults and adults who desire change in their lives, are looking to bounce back from a bad situation or just want to be all that they were meant to be. There are solutions to our problems. We just need to to find them.
End
Email:***@me.com Email Verified
Phone:641-715-3900 ext 99815#
Zip:43086
Tags:Christian Book Store, New Book, Understanding God, Bible Study
Industry:Books, Religion, Business
Location:Ohio - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share