Lewis Reinhart Has Five Days to Live and Has Been Told He Can Tell His Story

Suspense and True Crime Author Yvonne Mason has released yet another best seller.
Brilliant Insanity
Brilliant Insanity
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Brilliant Insanity
Yvonne Mason
Serial Killer
Fort Pierce Florida


Port St. Lucie - Florida - US

Oct. 14, 2008 - PRLog -- Suspense and True Crime Florida Author Yvonne Mason has once again released yet another best seller. "Brilliant  Insanity"  has readers staying up at night because they can't put down the book
  Ms. Mason, Author of the newly released True Crime "Silent Scream" brings to life convicted Serial Killer Lewi Reinhart. He has five days to live before he is executed.
   Reinhart has been given the opprotunity to tell his story to the local paper, however, he will only talk to cub reporter Mandy McQuaid.  Reinhart wants the world to know he was the victim and his crimes were justified.
   But Reinhart has a secret one he can't wait to tell. But he will only tell it to Mandy.
 Brilliant Insanity is a roller coaster ride of emotions which will keep the reader turning pages and on the edge of their seat.
    Popular Author Deborah Simpson has this to say about Brilliant Insanity:
 "Brilliant Insanity" is an unprecedented voyage through the demented mind of mass murderer, Marion Lewis Reinhart. Who is Reinhart? What is Reinhart? Yvonne Mason draws you into a world of suspense and harrowing sadism interjecting lucid illustrations and stark, chilling portrayals. However, Mason leaves no stone unturned as she delicately weaves in the budding romance between Mandy and Allen. With her book, "Brilliant Insanity," Mason has proved herself to be an indelible author. - Deborah Simpson, Author of "Chronicles of a Sage: Spiritual Revelations via Canto" -

 Author Jennifer Brown says:

   A young female reporter gets the story of her career and her lifetime in Yvonne Masons' Brilliant Insanity.
    Marion Lewis Reinhart is about to be executed in just a matter of days for the murders of several women. He has chosen Amanda McQuaid, reporter for The Fort Pierce Sentinel to give his final story to, his side of things...things he has never admitted to until now.
    Emotions run wild, as he relays every detail of his heinous and unbelievable crimes to this reporter who has her own reasons for even continuing the nightmarish interview. She needs answers herself, regarding her own past which she fears Reinhart has a hand in.
    Make sure you have no interruptions for this read, because each page will have you clamoring for more. With an ending that will shock you to your core, Masons' Brilliant Insanity delivers a read guaranteed to keep you turning each page to the mind blowing last sentence.

April Campbell, Author of Mind Games writes this about Brilliant Insanity:

"Brilliant Insanity is awe-inspiring insight into the mind of a serial killer.The character Marion Lewis Reinhart grabs your attention and helps you on the edge, as you yearn to learn more about this disturbed and unique individual. I didn't want to stop reading this book. I desire to learn more."

# # #

Yvonne Mason, Published Author Bounty Hunter and Motovational Speaker
Author of Stan's Story, A Touch of Love, Tangled Minds, Brilliant Insanity and soon to be released true crime Silent scream
Source:Yvonne Mason
Email:Contact Author
Tags:Brilliant Insanity, Yvonne Mason, Serial Killer, Crime, Chum, Fort Pierce Florida, Suspense, Drama
Location:Port St. Lucie - Florida - United States
Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
Published Author PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share