Starz Crash series lead Clare Carey on TV Talk Friday

Starz premieres the series Crash on October 17. Glen Mazzara the series creator and Executive Producer, DB Sweeney and now Clare Carey have stopped by TV Talk to discuss the series. BLOGTALKRADIO.COM/SHAUNOMACRADIO
 
 
Clare Carey of Starz series Crash on TV Talk Friday
Clare Carey of Starz series Crash on TV Talk Friday
Oct. 10, 2008 - PRLog -- Starz Crash series lead Clare Carey on TV Talk Friday at 4pm PT / 7pm ET

Starz premieres the series Crash on October 17.  Glen Mazzara the series creator and Executive Producer, DB Sweeney and now Clare Carey have stopped by TV Talk to discuss the series.  BLOGTALKRADIO.COM/SHAUNOMACRADIO

Clare Carey formerly of the legendary comedy series Coach and the apocalyptic Jericho is now starring in Starz new series Crash..

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/shaunomacradio

Please join us live !

TV Talk is hosted by Shaun "OMac" Daily a 14 year talk radio veteran.  

The radio show talks TV five days a week.  The "Rush Limbaugh" of TV is what is he called in some circles..

Shaun loves good TV, with an emphasis on scripted TV.  

Shaun does his show as a fan for fans.  

Stars from various series have come through TV Talk from: Jericho, Burn Notice, In Plain Sight, Battlestar, The Starter Wife, The Cleaner, Fringe and many many more..

# # #

TVTalk is a radio show that talks television five days a week. Its a radio show that is on weekdays at 3pm PT / 6pm ET
End
Email:Contact Author
Phone:702 542 2153
Zip:89117
Tags:Crash, Starz, Clare Carey, Blogtalkradio
Industry:Television
Location:Las Vegas - Nevada - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
TV Talk News
Trending
Most Viewed
Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share