Rick Hayes of Life’s Gift to Appear on the P.O.R.T.A.L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show

“You’re Not Crazy, You Have a Ghost” author talks about being a medium
 
 
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Tags:
Rick Hayes
Tuesday Miles
Angela Thomas
P O R T A L Paranormal Talk Radio
Paranormal
Medium
Paranormal Radio Show

Industrys:
Entertainment
Media
Internet

Location:
St. Louis - Missouri - US

May 31, 2008 - PRLog -- St. Louis, MO –  P.O.R.T.A.L. PARANORMAL TALK RADIO, which is on the PARANORMAL RADIO NETWORK, an online radio network whose programming has exceeded over 107 countries of listeners, with hosts TUESDAY MILES and ANGELA THOMAS welcomes medium, Rick Hayes. Author of “You’re Not Crazy, You Have a Ghost,” will appear on the show Sunday, June 1, 2008.  Hayes also founded LifesGift.com, a website and company that assist others in reaching spirits on the other side.

Hayes initially kept his gifts guarded, but soon that would change. It would be the words of a friend that would move things in a different direction. “You are being selfish by not sharing your gifts with others,” would be the statement that launched Hayes into forming Lifesgift.com.

RICK HAYES has proactively gone above and beyond to share his gift. He has written, “You’re Not Crazy, You Have a Ghost” and “Stepping Stones: Thoughts Along Life’s Path”. Additionally, he has released a CD entitled, “Your New Life Attitude” available in audio and video. His newest release is an ebook, “Reasons from Beyond.”
"I truly feel that our creator gave each of us a unique spirit and the blessing of an earthly plan. Life is truly a gift," says Rick Hayes enthusiastically. His attitude is reflected in his responses to many of his clients on http://www.lifesgift.com

Rick Hayes is the last guest to appear on the show’s Sunday broadcast of 7p-9p, Eastern/6p-8p, Central. Beginning June 6, 2008, the P.O.R.T.A.L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show moves into prime time, and will air live on Fridays, 9p-11, Eastern/8p-10p, Central/7p-9p, Mountain/6p-8p, Pacific.

The P.O.R.T.A.L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show can be heard on the Paranormal Radio Network, http://www.paranormalradionetwork.com, as well as, AOL Radio, MSN Radio, Satellite Radio UK, Tricom, BBS Radio, Aussie Chat Radio just to name a few. The show is available for mobile downloads and podcasts. A direct link to listen live on the internet is available on the show’s site. A live, virtual auditorium is also available on www.Paltalk.com for those wishing to share their interest with others during the broadcast. Look for Paranormal Radio Network under the Social Issues category.

For more information on the P.O.R.T.A.L. Paranormal Talk Radio Show, contact info@portaltalkradio.com or visit http://www.portaltalkradio.com

Website: www.portaltalkradio.com
End
P.O.R.T.A.L. Paranormal Talk Radio PRs
Trending News
Most Viewed
Top Daily News



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share