Lorman Education seminars through April of 2008 updated on SeminarInformation.com

Dates and locations for over 70 seminar titles presented by Lorman Education are updated and ready for registration on www.SeminarInformation.com
Spread the Word
Listed Under

Lorman Education
Employment Law
Real Estate Development
Construction Contracts

Human resources

Irvine - California - US

Jan. 25, 2008 - PRLog -- SeminarInformation.com the largest database of seminars and conferences on the Internet has just provided dates and locations for over 70 seminars presented by Lorman Education. Titles of the seminars include:

Employment Law From A To Z (http://www.seminarinformation.com/qqbqjf/employment-law-from-a-to-z)

Medical Records Law (http://www.seminarinformation.com/qqbrka/medical-records-law)

Real Estate Development From Beginning To End (http://www.seminarinformation.com/qqbpxy/real-estate-development-from-beginning-to-end)

The Fundamentals Of Construction Contracts: Understanding The Issues (http://www.seminarinformation.com/qqbpzg/the-fundamentals-of-construction-contracts-understanding)

Time Off: State And Federal Laws On Employee Leave, Vacations, And Holidays (http://www.seminarinformation.com/qqbpzl/time-off-state-a...)

Workers' Compensation (http://www.seminarinformation.com/qqbpzw/workers-compensa...)

What You Need To Know About Public Records And Open Meetings (http://www.seminarinformation.com/qqbpzu/what-you-need-to...)

Property Tax (http://www.seminarinformation.com/qqbtpb/property-tax)

Managing Construction Projects (http://www.seminarinformation.com/qqbsfm/managing-construction-projects)

IMMIGRATION LAW AND EMPLOYER COMPLIANCE (http://www.seminarinformation.com/qqbqyz/immigration-law-and-employer-compliance)

Landlord And Tenant Law (http://www.seminarinformation.com/qqbpvw/landlord-and-tenant-law)

Document Retention And Destruction (http://www.seminarinformation.com/qqbptx/document-retention-and-destruction)

Employee Discharge And Documentation (http://www.seminarinformation.com/qqbpub/employee-discharge-and-documentation)

Construction Lien Law (http://www.seminarinformation.com/qqbptd/construction-lien-law)   

These are just some of the seminars presented by Lorman Education. Lorman Education Services, a division of Lorman Business Center, Inc., organized its first successful continuing education seminar for professionals in 1987.

Since then, thousands of seminars have served professionals in the United States and internationally, keeping them current on the most pressing topics in a rapidly changing marketplace of ideas.

Founded in 1981, Seminar Information Service, Inc. publisher of 18 editions of the SIS WORKBOOK has been the recognized leader in the field.

SeminarInformation.com started in 1992 on the Internet continues to provide the same quality information on the web with over 600 seminar sponsoring organizations with  providing over 360,000 seminars and training programs.

The free, user-friendly site provides dates, locations, descriptions and  registration options for all the programs listed. Viewers can register for seminar online at http://www.SeminarInformation.com or by phone at 877- SEM-INFO.

Website: www.SeminarInformation.com
Email:Contact Author
Tags:Seminars, Lorman Education, Employment Law, Real Estate Development, Construction Contracts
Industry:Business, Education, Human resources
Location:Irvine - California - United States
Account Email Address Verified     Account Phone Number Verified     Disclaimer     Report Abuse
SeminarInformation.com PRs
Trending News
Top Daily News
Top Weekly News

Like PRLog?
Click to Share