1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release

Siren School Offers US’s First Salonniere Certification Program

Women's wellness organization offers premiere training nationwide in September

LOS ANGELES - Aug. 12, 2014 - PRLog -- Just weeks after the announcement of Siren School’s unprecedented Salon program, women from across the nation have registered to become professional, certified Salonnieres.
Siren School Headmistress explains, “For years I’ve been noodling over the question of how to make Siren School events accessible to fans throughout the country simultaneously. It all came together with the idea of doing this through regional salons, which, in our case, means local meetups with videochat technology that allows groups hosting the same event at the same time to experience the goings-on together.”
Enter the salonniere. As entrepreneurial representatives of Siren School, trainees are selected based on their character and commitment to creating a welcoming and inclusive atmosphere. Videochat trainings of new Salonnieres are scheduled monthly, beginning September 7. Training can also be done at leisure using the complimentary written Training Guide.
Territories are observed with a 20-mile radius rule in order to eliminate competition and foster cooperation. While Salonnieres are expected to host only 3 events in their area per year, a number of Siren-School-wide events are already planned for the 2014-15 year on a national level. These include:
• An Austentatious Afternoon Tea – regional Jane Austen themed tea parties to welcome new salon members; November 8, 2014 at 11am PST / 2pm EST
• International Happy Day flash mob – Congregate locally to celebrate the day while ‘happy-dancing’ to Pharrell Williams’ hit; March 20, 2015 at 12noon PDT / 3pm EDT
• May Day Fae Day – ring in the May with a variety of traditional events planned in hometowns and online; May 2, 2015, 9am PDT / 12noon EDT
• Additional offerings for individual salons include Hogwarts High Tea & Quidditch match, Willy Wonka party and Alice in Wonderland Mad Hatter tea and Croquet Tournament

The Salonniere program enables women to be part of their dream events locally while earning pocket money. Additional entrepreneurial opportunities include Siren School certification as a Siren Soirees Producer, Fantasy Fitness Instructor or mentor.

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@sirenschool.com Email Verified
Source:Siren School
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Industry:Event, Lifestyle
Tags:Social, Women, Tea, Part-time, Employment
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “


Trending News...

Like PRLog?
Click to Share