1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release

Big Tray Deee and Supreme Circle Music Group Presents: BigBeatz "Who Luv Me" Mixtape

Producer/Artist BigBeatz Releases 19 Track Mixtape and Official Music Video Premiere

BigBeatz - Who Luv Me
BigBeatz - Who Luv Me
LOS ANGELES - Aug. 6, 2014 - PRLog -- Producer/Artist Jerome Stallworth, professionally known as BigBeatz, is gearing up to show the world its his time to shine. At a very young age, BigBeatzalways had a high interest in music whether it was reading Hip Hop magazines, following his favorite artist and/or soaking up all the industry had to offer.

The first musical encounter he had was in elementary school when he was introduced to the Trumpet. That unforgettable moment unveiled his true passion for music. However, his curiosity didn't end there as BigBeatz later discovered that the Trumpet wasn't his only talent. His next ventures would be producing and rapping while his music carried a sound that was inspired by many West Coast legends such as DJ Quik, Tha Eastsidaz, Dogg Pound and Ice Cube with a twist of his own style.

Currently, BigBeatz has production credits on Big Tray Deee's (one third of the Multi Platinum Hip Hop group, Tha Eastsidaz) mixtape, Long Beach State of Mind. Big Tray Deee has also welcomed BigBeatz into his new independent label imprint Supreme Circle Music Group.

Supreme Circle Music Group and BigBeatz have dropped their very first project, Who Love Me, which includes a couple of features with Big Tray Deee.  The mixtape is currently available for download on Datpiff at http://www.datpiff.com/mixtapes-detail.php?id=627613.

The official video off the project "They Rather Kill Me" ft. Big Tray Deee of Tha Eastsidaz can be viewed via YouTube at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4UMl1Adr7zs&feature=y....

The "Who Luv Me" Tracklist includes:

1. Quit Tryin
2. City Love
3. They Rather Kill Me FEAT Big Tray Deee
4. What Would You Do FEAT Black Meez
5. Dreams
6. I Dont Trust Em
7. On Da West
8. We Dont Care
9. Hunnits
10. My Rollie
11. What U Thinkin
12. Watch Em Fall
13. Dont Know Me Like That
14. Summertime
15. Nobody
16. Flight
17. I Can Never Be You
18. Cake Up
19. Where Im Spose To Be FEAT Big Tray Deee

For additional information on BigBeatz, follow him via social media at:  IG: official_ BigBeatz, Twitter: @beatzcommittee and FB: beatzcommittee. For bookings, features and interviews contact Bookings@supremecirclemg.com.

Supreme Circle Music Group

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@supremecirclemg.com Email Verified
Source:Supreme Circle Music Group
Location:Los Angeles - California - United States
Tags:BigBeatz, Hip-hop, Mixtape, Supreme Circle, Big Tray Deee
Last Updated:Aug 06, 2014
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “


Trending News...

Like PRLog?
Click to Share