1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

Word Branch Publishing Releases Tears of God: a Noah Greene Mystery

E.E. Williams’ new book is an edge-of-your-seat thriller. Former insurance salesman, Noah Greene, fancies himself a hardboiled detective in the tradition of Sam Spade and Philip Marlowe, but real life can get messy . . . and dangerous.

 
 
Tears of God - A Noah Greene Mystery
Tears of God - A Noah Greene Mystery
PRLog - Jun. 6, 2014 - Marble, NC, June 06, 2014 -- Former insurance salesman, Noah Greene, fancies himself a hardboiled detective in the tradition of Sam Spade and Philip Marlowe, but real life can get messy . . . and dangerous. As the bodies, just the bodies, pile up in steamy Miami, Greene, his friends and family, are drawn into a deadly mystery that will change them forever.

Noah Greene is just doing a favor by checking in on a lonely widow with a missing cat, but his kind gesture leads him to be a suspect in a gruesome series of murders. What he uncovers as he attempts to clear his name is more terrifying than the murders themselves.

“Williams is a master of escalating suspense,” says publisher Catherine Rayburn-Trobaugh. “He skillfully leads the reader through a maze of possible killers dropping clues out casually and slowly until the final horrifying truth is revealed. Any fan of crime fiction will love the spine-chilling crescendo that leads to an unexpected finale.”

E. E. Williams is a former journalist who worked at some of the country’s best and biggest newspapers including the New York Daily News, the Cleveland Plain Dealer and Fresno Bee where he won dozens of local, state and regional awards. In his semi-retirement, he has come to the world of fiction bringing with him a straightforward journalistic styled paired with a character who is a contemporary version of Bogey with a dash of Woody Allen.

Tears of God is available in paperback and e-book editions and can be purchased through booksellers, Amazon and the online Word Branch Book Shop at http://www.wordbranch.com/tears-of-god.html

Word Branch is an independent publishing company catering to independent readers. WBP represents talented new and emerging authors who need a venue to make their voices heard. Word Branch offers unique titles in both paperback and e-books in a variety of genres including science fiction, fantasy, young adult, and spiritual. http://wordbranch.com

Contact sales@wordbranch.com for more information.


Contact:
Catherine Rayburn-Trobaugh
Word Branch Publishing
PO Box 474
Marble, NC 28905
828 333 7060
catherine@wordbranch.com
http://www.wordbranch.com

Contact
Catherine Rayburn-Trobaugh
***@wordbranch.com

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/12333383/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@wordbranch.com
Source:Word Branch Publishing
Location:United States
Industry:Books
Tags:tears of god, noah greene mystery, e e williams, thriller books, word branch publishing
Shortcut:prlog.org/12333383
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share