1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

TVS Global Media Inks Deal With Tulix for 24/7 Video Transmission of TVS Television Network

For the first time in it's 54 year history, the TVS Television Network goes to a full time schedule in June. Classic Sports, Classic TV, Classic Movies, TVS Sports, and TVS Entertainment all will be included on the channel.

 
PRLog - May 29, 2014 - CALIFORNIA CITY, Calif. -- The TVS Television Network has teamed with Tulix Systems to present a fulltime streaming video channel. TVS, founded in 1960, is the fourth oldest commercial broadcast network in the USA. Until now, it has been an 'occasional' network, producing and distributing TV shows to broadcast stations, cable networks, IPTV Networks, and home video. The service will begin in June.

Beginning in June, TVS Television Network will begin transmitting the following schedule:

From 6am/noon ET/3am-9am PT-TVS Classic TV. From Noon.6pm ET/9am-3pm PT- TVS Classic Movies. From 6p-9pm  ET- 3pm-6pm PT -TVS Entertainment.  From 9pm-Mid ET – 6pm-9pm PT

TVS  Sports. From Mid-6am ET / 9pm-3am PT         TVS Classic Sports.

TVS Television Network will be a free, advertising supported network. Ad sales will be handled by TVS Media Sales in New York.

For 54 years, TVS has prroduced major sports including NCAA basketball, LPBT Bowling, NASCAR, NCAA Football Bowl Games, IWA Wrestling, WFL Football, LPGA and PGA Golf, ATP Tennis, and many other major sports. TVS also produces entertainment and news programming.

More details can be found at https://www.facebook.com/TVSClassicTVNetwork

Media Contact
Tom Ficara
760 223 6550
***@tvsglobalmedia.com

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@tvsglobalmedia.com Email Verified
Source:TVS Global Media
Location:California City - California - United States
Industry:Entertainment, Television
Tags:tvs television network, TVS Sports, TVS Entertinment, Tulix, IWA Wrestling
Shortcut:prlog.org/12330168
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share