1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

Fun for Fans of Movie Musicals


 
PRLog - Apr. 22, 2014 - ST. LOUIS -- For anyone who loves musicals and playing trivia games, a new book by Elizabeth A. Miller supplies the best of both worlds. The Reel Musical Fan’s Trivia Book offers a brief history of the musical genre on film combined with over 60 engaging trivia games covering everything about popular movie musicals from the 1930s to today.

Test your knowledge of movie musical titles, songs, characters, stars and more with games like:
   Movie Title Scramble
   Who Said It?
   Complete the Lyric
   Back When They Were
   A Show By Another Name
   Movie Song Match Up
   Mystery Movie Star

This unique book offers hours of entertainment at home or on the go. Play alone or with family and friends. Tally up your points as you go through the quizzes and find out if you’re a “Musical Virtuoso” or just a “Stage Door Johnny.”

Perfect for musical fans of every age, The Reel Musical Fan’s Trivia Book makes a special gift or a great resource for trivia game organizers. And it’s available now in paperback format at http://www.amazon.com

Check out The Reel Musical Fan’s Trivia Book and see how entertaining musicals can be even when you aren’t watching them!

Contact
Stephen Miller
***@sbcglobal.net

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@sbcglobal.net Email Verified
Source:Innovative Writing Works
Location:St. Louis - Missouri - United States
Industry:Books, Entertainment
Tags:movie musicals, movie trivia, Musical History, movie stars, Trivia Book
Shortcut:prlog.org/12313138
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share