1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
L.O.U.D. Muzik/#LiveOutUrDreams Logo

The Hottest New Artist out of the South!!

Super Producer/Song Writer Tim Ned does it again!! The smash new single Black Diamonds is burning up the Blogs & clubs across the country!

 
loudblkdiamondsfinal900stores
loudblkdiamondsfinal900stores
PRLog - Feb. 19, 2014 - HOUSTON -- L.O.U.D. Muzik

HOT NEW SINGLE THAT’S BLAZING ALL THE

CLUBS & BLOGS RIGHT NOW!!!

TIM NED’S

“Black Diamonds”

As Seen On


MTV Artists

Listen: SOUNDCLOUD

Purchase: iTunes

L.O.U.D. Muzik’s front man Tim Ned’s new single “Black Diamonds” has taken the web by storm by being picked up by over 20 sites in 20 days and has been picked up on several major radio stations along with 103.5 the Blaze in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Unprecedented by most, but this talented producer and artist is making a strong mark in today’s music industry. The single has an “infectious club bounce and screwed chant that will have the party on tilt,” described by DJ Reality. Tim Ned is receiving love starting from home with sites such as Day and Dream and Houston and Trend.

DJ’s and Blogs “Black Diamonds” is a guaranteed banger! Download it right now and add it to your playlists and your websites. “Black Diamonds” will be available for purchase on iTunes March 14th.

Thanks in advance for listening, your support is greatly appreciated!

Current Publications on Tim Ned

Day and Dream

The NoiseMaker DJ Dirty Rico

All Unsigned (http://allunsigned.com/tim-ned-timned-black-diamonds/)

War Star Hip Hop

Houston Trend Magazine

MTV Artists (http://www.mtv.com/artists/loud-muzik/)

94 Twenty (http://94twenty.com/2014/02/tim-ned-black-diamonds/)

Promoter Alley (http://promoteralley.com)

DJ Reality (http://djrealityonline.com)

Myspace: LOUD Muzik (https://myspace.com/liveouturdreamsmuzik)

Last.FM (http://www.last.fm/user/LOUDMUZIKINC)

Band Camp (http://loudmuzik.bandcamp.com/track/black-diamonds)

Our Stage (http://www.ourstage.com/LoudMuzik)

Last. FM Tim Ned (http://www.last.fm/music/Tim+Ned/Black+Diamonds)

Buzznet

Sound Click L.O.U.D. Muzik (http://members.soundclick.com/LiveOutUrDreams)

Sound Click Black Diamonds Promo (http://www.soundclick.com/bands/default.cfm?bandID=1331499)

Pure Volume (http://www.purevolume.com/TimNed)

Black Planet Artist

About L.O.U.D. Muzik:

L.O.U.D. Muzik aka Living Out Ur Dreams is a full service label led by CEO Derrick McKinney. The label provides artist development, management, video production, and marketing services. The label supports talented artist and backs them with full support within their in-house services.

Connect With L.O.U.D. Muzik:

www.loudmuzik.com

www.facebook.com/LiveOutUrDreams

www.twitter.com/LOUDMuzik1

https://www.youtube.com/user/loudmuzik2011/

For more information on Tim Ned and/or to schedule an interview, please contact Derrick McKinney via email at d.mckinney@loudmuzik.com or Tamara Wilson at tamara.wilson@gmail.com.

Media Contact
Derrick Mcinney
8327820419
d.mckinney@loudmuzik.com

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/12284578/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@loudmuzik.com Email Verified
Source:L.O.U.D. Muzik/#LiveOutUrDreams
Location:Houston - Texas - United States
Industry:Entertainment, Media, Music
Tags:Music, hiphop, rap, pop, top 40, kanye, houston
Last Updated:Feb 19, 2014
Shortcut:prlog.org/12284578
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share