1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
SGS Services Logo

SGS FSSC 22000 - Overview of V3 Webinar

SGS invites you to register for the complimentary webinar "FSSC 22000 - Overview of V3" on March 11, 2014.

 
PRLog - Feb. 2, 2014 - Objective

The objective of this webinar (45-minute presentation / 15-minute Q&A) is to highlight and explain the changes to the FSSC 22000 scheme, how to implement these changes and how they impact your business.

Agenda

·         General Overview of the changes to FSSC 22000 V3 and transition times

·         FSSC additional requirements:

1.     Specifications for services

2.     Specific regulatory requirements

3.     Management of Inputs

·         Announced, but unscheduled audits of certified organizations

·         Notification of factors affecting the certification

Background

FSSC 22000 provides a certification model that can be used in the whole food supply chain. It can cover sectors where such a technical specification for sector PRPs has been realized. FSSC 22000 follows the supply chain category description as defined in ISO/TS 22003.

Target Audience

This webinar will be most of interest to those who manage and operate Food Safety Management Systems to FSSC 22000, or are looking to upgrade their existing ISO 22000 certification. This will also be beneficial to businesses looking to achieve a first time certification.

Register for Session 1
https://sgseventcenter.webex.com/sgseventcenter/onstage/g...
04:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)

08:00 a.m. London (GMT Summer Time)

09:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)

05:30 p.m. Darwin (Australia Central Time)

Register for Session 2
https://sgseventcenter.webex.com/sgseventcenter/onstage/g...

01:00 p.m. London (GMT Summer Time)

02:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)

09:00 a.m. New York (Eastern Daylight Time)

09:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)

For more information, please contact:

Outi Armstrong
SGS
1 Place des Alpes
1211 Geneva
Switzerland
t: +41 22 739 9161

Event location: Online

Event Date: March 11, 2014

Cost: No Cost

Language: English

Contact
Outi Armstrong
+63 2 848 0777
***@sgs.com

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@sgs.com
Source:SGS.
State/Province:Geneva - Switzerland
Industry:Food
Tags:fssc 22000, Food Safety Standard
Shortcut:prlog.org/12276905
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share