1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
Mass Flow Measurements of Liquids Logo

Liar, Liar? How to Know if Your Client is Telling the Truth By Omkar Walambe

Ever think a client is saying one thing ("Sure, I think it's a good idea, but I'll need to run it by the team") but thinking another? Hint: They do it always. by understanding a few simple facial cues, you'll be able to detect it.-Omkar Walambe

 
 
5-ways-to-detect-lying-clients-by-reading-their-fa
5-ways-to-detect-lying-clients-by-reading-their-fa
Jan. 15, 2013 - PRLog -- Ever think a client is saying one thing ("Sure, I think it's a good idea, but I'll need to run it by the team") but thinking another?

Hint: They do it all the time. But by understanding a few simple facial cues, you'll be able to match people's words to their actions, and see who's telling the truth every time.

Check out this visual guide to what your client is really saying.

Pls Visit Our Website: http://gasmeterindia.net

Gas Meters for LPG Flow Meters & Biogas Flow Meters

Established in the year 2010, Mass Flow Measurement Systems Of Liquids & Measurement Systems Of Liquids & Gases is a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a variety of Flow Meters. The company is headed by the CEO Mrs. Pratibha P. Walambe who, with her sharp organizational skills, 15 years of experience and organized approach, has been able to guide it to reach to the top. The company is located at Pune, Maharashtra, India.

Flow Meter Types :

Gas Meters (http://gasmeterindia.net/gas-meters.html)

Gas Density Calculations Table (http://gasmeterindia.net/gas-density-calculations-table.html)

Gas Flowmeter (http://gasmeterindia.net/gas-flowmeter.html)

Green House Gas Flow meter (http://gasmeterindia.net/green-house-gas-flow-meter.html)

Air Flow Meter (http://gasmeterindia.net/air-flow-meter.html)

Ultrasonic Flow Meter

Thermal Mass Flow Meter (http://gasmeterindia.net/thermal-mass-flow-meter.html)

Mass Flow Controller (MFC) (http://gasmeterindia.net/mass-flow-controller.html)

Coriolis Mass Flow Meter (http://gasmeterindia.net/coriolis-mass-flow-meter.html)

Rotameter

Positive Displacement PD Meter

Vortex shedding Flow Meter

Multiparameter Mass Vortex

Medical Flowmeter

Turbine Flow Meter (http://gasmeterindia.net/turbine-flow-meter.html)

Compressed Air Meter

Calorimetric Flow Meter (http://gasmeterindia.net/calorimetric-flow-meter.html)

OEM Flowmeter

Low Flow Measurement (http://gasmeterindia.net/low-flow-measurement.html)

Electromagnetic Flow Meter (http://gasmeterindia.net/electromagnetic-flow-meter.html)

Insertion Flow Meter (http://gasmeterindia.net/insertion-flow-meter.html)

Paddle Wheel Meter with High Turndown

Variable Area Flow Meter

Doppler Flow Meter (http://gasmeterindia.net/doppler-flow-meter.html)

Transit-Time Flowmeter

Portable Flow Meter (http://gasmeterindia.net/portable-flow-meter.html)

Laminar Mass Flow Meter

Flow Meter for Clean Energy (http://gasmeterindia.net/flow-meter-for-clean-energy.html)

Venturi Flow Meter (http://gasmeterindia.net/venturi-flow-meter.html)

Open Channel Flow Meter

Flumes and Weirs

Compound Meter (http://gasmeterindia.net/compound-meter.html)

Smart Meters

Multiphase Flowmeter

Orifice plate Flowmeter

Differential Pressure Flowmeter / Mass Flowmeter

Flow Indication & Control :

Straighteners / Conditioners

Static Mixers

Vaporizer Systems

Sight Glass Indicators

Flow Switch / Flow Switches (http://gasmeterindia.net/flow-switch.html)

Indicator Panels ABS / Aluminium Enclosures

Watercut Meters

Flow Sensors Special for Gas, Water, Steam

Flow Nozzles

Crude Oil Mixing

Leak Detection from Zero Flow (http://gasmeterindia.net/leak-detection-from-zero-flow.html)

Air Eliminators

Automatic Meter Reading (AMR)

Net Oil Computer

Water Meters (http://gasmeterindia.net/water-meters.html)

Wind Meters

Test and Calibration Centers

Flow Bench

Hydraulic Flow Switch

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@measurementsystemsindia.com Email Verified
Source:Omkar Walambe Knowledge Center
Phone:2135310708
Zip:412105
Location:Pune - Maharashtra - India
Industry:Business, Internet
Tags:LPG Gas Flowmeter, Omkar Walambe, OWKC, MFML, Walambe_Omkar
Shortcut:prlog.org/12060143
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share