1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
Dodge City of McKinney Logo

Texas vs the Nation Game Announce Rosters by Dodge City of McKinney

First Release of Texas vs the Nation Game Day Roster for College All-Star Game held February 2nd at Eagle Stadium in Allen, Texas

Texas vs the Nation & Dodge City of McKinney Announce Roster Lineup
Texas vs the Nation & Dodge City of McKinney Announce Roster Lineup
PRLog - Jan. 14, 2013 - MCKINNEY, Texas -- It’s the last shot for top college athletes to compete against the best showing their skills in front of NFL scouts, general managers, coaches, and personnel?  On February 2, 2013 the home of football State Champions Allen Eagles will host this epic event.  The game is sure to be a sellout, so get your tickets now!  You can purchase tickets online thru ticket tracker http://www.totalgatesolutions.com/SelectSection.aspx?eventId=32980 (http://www.totalgatesolutions.com/SelectSection.aspx?eventId=32980)

Texas Roster:
QB Mitchel Gale of Abilene Christian
QB Ryan Aplin of Arkansas State
QB Nick Florence of Baylor
RB Akeem Shavers of Purdue
RB Matthew Tucker of TCU
RB DJ Harper of Boise State
RB/FB Ronnie Wingo of Arkansas
RB/FB Willie Carter of Tulsa
WR Martel Moore of Northern Illinois
WR Michael Smith of UConn
WR Cordell Robinson of SFA
WR Uzoma Nwachukww of Texas A&M
WR Lanear Sampson of Baylor
WR Taylor Stockemer or Arkansas State
TE Colin Anderson of Furman
TE DJ Grant of University of Texas
TE BJ Stewart of Cumberland
C Patrick Lewis of Texas A&M
C PJ Lonergan of LSU
G/C Ivory Wade of Baylor
G Jonathan Rush of Oklahoma State
G Lane Taylor of Oklahoma State
G Oscar Johnson of Louisiana Tech
T LaAdrien Waddle of Texas Tech
T Jordan Mills of Louisiana Tech
T Terry McDaniel of Texas Tech
T Jacolby Ashworth of Houston
DE Rufus Johnson of Tarleton State
DE Armonty Bryant of Eastern Central Oklahoma
DE Marquis Jackson of Texas Southern/Portland State
DE John Youboty of Temple
DT/DE David King of Oklahoma
DT Dequinta Jones of Arkansas
DT Stacy McGee of Oklahoma
DT Spencer Nealy of Texas A&M
OLB Phillip Steward of Houston
OLB Alex Elkins of Oklahoma State
OLB JA/Gared Davis of SMU
ILB David Nwabuisi of Northwestern
ILB Jonathan Stewart of Texas A&M
CB Greg Brown of Kansas
CB Daxton Swanson of Sam Houston
CB Devin Smith of Wisconsin
CB Kip Edwards of Missouri
CB Dustin Harris of Texas A&M
S Damion Stafford of Nebraska
S Don Jones of Arkansas State
S Brynden Trawick of Troy
S Ray Ray Armstrong of Miami
K Morgan Lineberry of Abilene Christian
P Alex King of University of Texas
PR/KR Skye Davson of TCU

The Nation Roster:
QB Matthew McGloin of Penn State
QB Ryan Griffin of Tulane
QB Matt Brown of Illinois State
RB John White of Utah
RB George Winn of Cincinnati
RB Latavius Murray of Central Florida
FB/RB Kendall Gaskins of Richmond
FB Lonnie Pryor of Florida State
WR La’Rod King of Kentucky
WR Rodney Smith of Florida State
WR TJ Moe of Missouri
WR Ryan Spadola of Lehigh
WR Devon Christopher of Utah
WR Ken Thompkins of Cincinnati
TE Matt Furstenburg of Maryland
TE Brian Leonhardt of Bemidji State
WR/TE Marqueis Gray of Minnesota
C Braden Hansen of BYU
C Matt Smith of Kentucky
G Eric Herman of Ohio
G Lamar Mady of Youngstown State
G Christian Barker of Nevada
G/T Travis Bond of North Carolina
T/G Ryan Jensen of Colorado St Pueblo
T Elvis Fisher of Missouri
T Roger Gaine of Tennessee State
T Garrett Gilkey of Chadron State
DE Collins Ukwu of Kentucky
DE Tourek Williams of FIU
DE Emeka Onyenekwu of Louisiana-Lafayette
DE Meshak Williams of Kansas State
DT Nicholas Williams of Samford
DT Jared Smith of New Hampshire
DT Romney Fuga of BYU
DT Anthony White of Michigan State
OLB Dan Mills of Toledo
OLB Anthony Powell of Harding
OLB Craig Wilkins of Old Dominion
OLB Steve Beauharnais of Rutgers
ILB Nick Clancy of Boston College
CB Jumal Rolle of Catawba
CB Vernon Kearney of Lane
CB Jerrell Gavins of Boise State
CB Dontra Peters of New Hampshire
CB/KR Matthew Pierce of Valdosta State
CB/S Martavius Neloms of Kentucky
S Rontez Miles of Cal Univ PA
S Jeff Heath of SVSU
S Jawanza Starling of Southern California
S Jordan Kovacs of Michigan
K Trey Farquhar of Idaho
P Pete Kontodiakos of Colorado State

Join Dodge City of McKinney at the 2013 Texas vs. the Nation All-Star Football Game February 2, 2013 at Allen’s Eagle Stadium in Allen, Texas.

Stay up to date with all of the updates and special appearances by celebrities by following Dodge City of McKinney at https://www.facebook.com/DodgeCityofMcKinney

Dodge City of McKinney is located at 700 South Central Expressway in McKinney and has a wide variety of outstanding vehicles as well as a state-of-the-art auto repair center.  They truly care about their customers, and strive to deliver the best customer service in the industry.  “At Chrysler Jeep Ram Dodge City of McKinney, we understand that there are thousands of other dealers just a click away.  That's why we will do what it takes to earn your business” states Internet Director, Jeff “Bubba” Thompson.


--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@deliverymaxx.com Email Verified
Source:Dodge City of McKinney
City/Town:McKinney - Texas - United States
Industry:Event, Sports
Tags:roster, Texas-vs-Nation, game day, Dodge City, Eagle Stadium
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “


Trending News...

  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
Click to Share