1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

New Hot E-book Release, "Bed and Breakfast"

Hot new e-book release reminiscent of Eric Jerome Dickey and Terry McMillan available for $1.00 at Amazon.com.

 
 
BandB
BandB
PRLog - Dec. 24, 2012 - This winter, warm up with something hot.

In the tradition of Eric Jerome Dickey and Terry McMillan, and just in time for the holidays, comes a tale about two would-be lovers shattered by the inevitable tragedies of life.

Veronika is a woman running from a betrayal so terrible she is unable to even admit to herself that it happened. Emotionally broken, her only desire during this dawn of a New Year is to leave behind everything and to be left alone.

Michael suffered the greatest of losses, and in the process had to deal with his own complicity in the loss. Now, mostly healed, he wants to start anew. And based on the advice of the most unlikely person, his heart is set on Veronika.

Will this star-crossed pair overcome their issues for a chance at love?

BED AND BREAKFAST is an intriguing mix of eroticism, love, and raw emotion told from the perspective of one of the more complex female leads ever written.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Colin Sheffield spent ten years directing undercover operatives on a mission through the jungles of Rawalpindi. After that experience Sheffield worked as a patent lawyer for a world-renowned technology company in Silicon Valley. He likes to think of himself as a very grounded individual, as his formative years were spent in Japan, where he mastered the art of “centered-thinking” and Kenjutsu. Sheffield's bestselling novels have won numerous awards and are mainstays on most year-end "Best Of" lists. They have been translated into over thirty languages. BED AND BREAKFAST has drawn Hollywood attention, with everyone from Denzel Washington to Tom Cruise vying for roles. Martin Scorsese was turned down for the coveted Director role. Either everything written above is true, or Colin Sheffield is simply the pseudonym for a traditionally published author who doesn’t want his real name attached to this particular work of fiction.

Photo:
http://www.prlog.org/12048749/1

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@hotmail.com
Source:The Isabel Montana Group
Country:United States
Industry:Entertainment, Publishing
Tags:eric jerome dickey, terry mcmillan, fiction, ebooks, kindle
Shortcut:prlog.org/12048749
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share