1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

GOAL to organize a Free webinar on Legal Risk Management Outsourcing of Insurance Litigation Service

Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) is organizing a webinar on 'Legal Risk Management: Outsourcing of Insurance Litigation Services'. This webinar is taking place on 03-Dec-2012 at 9:00 am PT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET/5:00 pm GMT.

 
PRLog - Dec. 3, 2012 - Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) is organizing a webinar on 'Legal Risk Management: Outsourcing of Insurance Litigation Services'. This webinar is taking place on 03-Dec-2012 at 9:00 am PT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET/5:00 pm GMT. The duration of the webinar is around 60 minutes which also includes a 10-15 minute Question-and-Answer session at the end of the event.

Following are the key topics to be discussed during the webinar:

·         Case Study - Analysis of twelve years of reported cases – Lloyd’s insurance law reports

·         Complicated arbitration and alternative dispute resolution proceedings

·         Issues & solutions: proceedings, judgment and recovery

·         Claim and defendant roles

·         Risk management in handling insurance cases

·         Innovative software dealing with large-scale recoveries

·         Insurance defense value

·         Role of legal outsourcing

Tony George who is the Consultant at Ince& Co International LLP, UK will be the key speaker of this Webinar organized by the Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL).

This webinar is free of cost for all. Click on the link below to view the details of the Webinar:

http://www.connect-goal.com/resources/535.html

About Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)
GOAL is established to provide global lawyers the most influential knowledge sourcing and networking platform in the field of legal process outsourcing. This unique organization has the capacity to develop collaborative, high-value events and conferences, webinars, web conferences, training, master classes and meeting programs enhancing the development and effectiveness of the LPO network.

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@connect-goal.com
Source:Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)
Phone:+91-11-4706-9339
Zip:110034
City/Town:pitam pura - Delhi - India
Industry:Law
Tags:legal offshoring, legal process offshoring, lpo consulting, KPO Consulting, LPO Consultants
Shortcut:prlog.org/12034790
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share