1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

GOAL to organize webinar on Managing Supply/Value Chain Management Key Issues & Corrective Measures

Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) is organizing a webinar on 'Managing Supply/Value Chain Management: Key Issues and Corrective Measures'.

 
PRLog - Nov. 21, 2012 - This webinar is taking place on 20-Nov-2012 at 9:00 am PT/11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET/5:00 pm GMT. The duration of the webinar is around 60 minutes which also includes a 10-15 minutes Questions and Answers session at the end of the event.

Following are the key topics to be discussed during the webinar:

·         The evolving legal response to supply chain management concerns

·         Litigating non-competes

·         Confidential documents and information – Inevitable disclosure doctrine

·         Alternative legal protection in lieu of using Non-compete clauses

·         Importance of including choice of law & venue provisions

Jonathan Cohen who is the Partner at Gilbert LLP, USA will be the key speaker of this Webinar organized by the Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL).

This webinar has a very nominal fee of US$ 49 associated with it. Click on the link below to view the details of the Webinar:

http://connect-goal.com/resources/530.html

About Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)

GOAL is established to provide global lawyers the most influential knowledge sourcing and networking platform in the field of legal process outsourcing. This unique organization has the capacity to develop collaborative, high-value events and conferences, webinars, web conferences, training, master classes and meeting programs enhancing the development and effectiveness of the LPO network.

____________________________________________________________________________________

1.       Title: Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) to host free webinar on 'Cloud-Based Data Protection: Integrating Growth From Bottom to Top'

Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) is organizing a webinar on ‘Cloud-Based Data Protection: Integrating Growth From Bottom to Top’. This webinar is taking place on 21-Nov-2012 at 9:00 am PT/12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT/5:00 pm GMT. The duration of the webinar is around 60 minutes which also includes a 10-15 minutes Questions and Answers session at the end of the event.

Following are the key topics to be discussed during the webinar:

·         Important key identity, data protection and privacy issues in the cloud

·         Explain the outcome of cloud evaluation process and future direction

·         Issues and challenges regarding information governance in cloud computing

·         Retaining your valuable business information with managed cloud computing

·         Cloud computing data security: Managing unauthorized use of cloud computing

·         Ensuring data security in the cloud with cloud encryption

·         Understanding security and data protection implications in the cloud

Tatiana Kruse who is a Partner at Salans, UK will be the key speaker of this Webinar organized by the Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL).

This webinar is free of cost for all. Click on the link below to view the details of the Webinar:

http://connect-goal.com/resources/496.html

About Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)
GOAL is established to provide global lawyers the most influential knowledge sourcing and networking platform in the field of legal process outsourcing. This unique organization has the capacity to develop collaborative, high-value events and conferences, webinars, web conferences, training, master classes and meeting programs enhancing the development and effectiveness of the LPO network.

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@connect-goal.com
Source:Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)
Phone:+91-11-4706-9339
Zip:110034
City/Town:pitam pura - Delhi - India
Industry:Law
Tags:legal offshoring, legal process offshoring, lpo consulting, KPO Consulting, LPO Consultants
Shortcut:prlog.org/12028296
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share