1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers to host free webinar on Litigating Non-compete Agreements

Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) is organizing a webinar on ‘Litigating Non-compete Agreements: Gathering Evidence and Assessing Enforceability’.

 
PRLog - Nov. 19, 2012 - Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL) is organizing a webinar on ‘Litigating Non-compete Agreements: Gathering Evidence and Assessing Enforceability’. This webinar is taking place on 16-Nov-2012 at 9:00 am PT/12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT/5:00 pm GMT. The duration of the webinar is around 60 minutes which also includes a 10-15 minutes Questions and Answers session at the end of the event.

Following are the key topics to be discussed during the webinar:

·         Overview of non-competes

·         Litigating non-competes

·         Confidential documents and information – Inevitable disclosure doctrine

·         Alternative legal protection in lieu of using Non-compete clauses

·         Importance of including choice of law & venue provisions

IzabellaStepanyan who is a Staff Attorney at Guidance Software, USA will be the key speaker of this Webinar organized by the Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL).

This webinar is free of cost for all. Click on the link below to view the details of the Webinar:

http://connect-goal.com/resources/498.html

About Global Outsourcing Association of Lawyers (GOAL)

GOAL is established to provide global lawyers the most influential knowledge sourcing and networking platform in the field of legal process outsourcing. This unique organization has the capacity to develop collaborative, high-value events and conferences, webinars, web conferences, training, master classes and meeting programs enhancing the development and effectiveness of the LPO network.

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@connect-goal.com
Source:www.connect-goal.com
Phone:+91-11-4706-9339
Zip:110034
City/Town:pitam pura - Delhi - India
Industry:Legal Outsourcing Companies
Tags:legal offshoring, legal process offshoring, lpo consulting, KPO Consulting, LPO Consultants
Shortcut:prlog.org/12026853
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share