1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

Webinar Update: "Implementation of Cosmetics GMP following ISO 22716"

SGS invites you to attend the 60-minute complimentary webinar "Implementation of Cosmetics GMP following ISO 22716" on 26 November 2012.

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

 
PRLog (Press Release) - Nov. 6, 2012 - SGS invite you to attend the 60-minute complimentary webinar "Implementation of Cosmetics GMP following ISO 22716" on 26 November 2012. The objective of this 60-minute complimentary webinar is to provide information on how to comply with the new EU regulation for cosmetics products, EC 1123/2009. Agenda •Background •Introduction on EC 1223/2009 •GMP quality approach for Cosmetic Ingredients and finished products •Introduction to Good Manufacturing Practices for Cosmetic ingredients and finished products •Certification possibilities for Cosmetic organizations Target Audience This webinar will be most of interest to those that have a general interest in the GMP quality aspects of Cosmetic Ingredients and finished products. More specifically, personnel that are working in or are associated with manufacturing facilities engaged in the production and control and interested to learn more about and/or create a quality structure following the guidance for Good Manufacturing Practices. Typically, quality, regulatory, manufacturing personnel, and general management will take benefit from this webinar presentation. Presenter Dr. Eize de Boer, SGS International Business Development Manager - Systems & Services Certification in the Cosmetics industry sector Register for session 1 here (https://sgseventcenter.webex.com/sgseventcenter/onstage/g...) 08:00 a.m. London 09:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam 03:00 a.m. New York 04:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur Register for session 2 here (https://sgseventcenter.webex.com/sgseventcenter/onstage/g...) 01:00 p.m. London 02:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam 08:00 a.m. New York 09:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur Language: English Cost: No Charge

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@sgs.com
Source:SGS Consumer Goods & Retail Team
City/Town:Geneva - Geneva - Switzerland
Industry:Consumer, Business
Tags:ISO 22716 webinar, cosmetics GMP webinar
Shortcut:prlog.org/12016729
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share