1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

The Gems of EL is a trilogy that connoisseurs of books like The Lord of the Rings are sure to enjoy

The fantasy adventure series The Gems of EL is a complete action packed trilogy of stories surrounding an epic clash of good versus evil, sword and sorcery, monsters and men. This is the first published series from author Bill Mays.

 
PRLog - Aug. 22, 2012 - EL is a fantasy world filled with mystery and magic, fairies and dragons, elves and men. This story revolves around fate and the man named Tark that has been dragged into its course whether he likes it or not. Together with an interesting and colorful collection of companions, Tark is swept from slave to royal messenger and eventually to the role of champion of the blue stone of power. Pitted against his former master, the Dark Lord Meiron, and his gathering forces the gladiator and his allies are tested beyond compare and pushed to their very limits in an effort to stop the growing wars and return the continent of Pangias to peace. There are artifacts known as the stones of power, forged by the ancient founding races of the world. These legendary stones possess magical properties that can shape entire countries or destroy entire races. They are not meant to be handled, should not even be touched. But, the stones are alive and they are awakening. They want to be used and once awake very little in the world can stop them. When Meiron decides to activate and use that awesome power, the wizard becomes a threat to every living being on the planet. Join Tark and his companions' journey to stop the mad wizard before the world of EL is irreparably altered yet again. Read the next great movie trilogy in the making. Visit Amazon.com to start reading the first book The Gems of EL - Beginnings. Then move on to the second book The Gems of EL - Separate Paths and finish with The Gems of EL - Convergence.

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@aol.com Email Verified
Source:Amazing Productions
City/Town:Denver - Colorado - United States
Industry:Publishing, Books
Tags:fantasy adventure, epic adventure, dragons, fairies, wizards
Shortcut:prlog.org/11956190
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share