1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution
Press and Promotion Logo

David Reynolds releases "Evergreen" EP

Independent artist blends folk and country on third EP release. Produced by Stephen Shirk in Chicago. First single "In Full Uniform" has a powerful music video out now dedicated to soldiers.

PRLog - Jul. 25, 2012 - KETCHIKAN, Alaska -- Independent singer songwriter David Reynolds released his third record titled "Evergreen."  Produced by Stephen Shirk in Chicago, the five-song "Evergreen" EP blends Reynolds' folk, country and soul influences into his most cohesive record to date.

The track listing for "Evergreen" is as follows:

1. You Can Have Everything
2. Among the Trees
3. Shadows
4. In Full Uniform
5. I Think of the Sun

If you would like a copy of the "Evergreen" EP for radio airplay or critical review, please contact us with your preferred method of submission.  We can send you a high-quality digital copy via email or a physical CD in the mail upon request.

On Memorial Day, Reynolds released a music video for the first single from the "Evergreen" EP, a song dedicated to active duty and veteran troops titled "In Full Uniform."  

Watch the video for "In Full Uniform" now at http://www.davidbreynolds.com or YouTube. Please direct media and distribution inquiries to the contacts listed below:

Adam Brown
Media Director

About the Artist

As a young man with roots on the coast of Washington State, singer songwriter David Reynolds moved to Alaska in search of adventure and music.  In Ketchikan, he developed his craft as a commercial fisherman by day and musician by night.  He released his debut album  "Partial to Blue" in 2008, as strong country and folk influences began to emerge into his own soulful sound.  Reynolds released his sophomore album "Go Along Blind" in 2010, building a strong following across the Pacific Northwest.  His third release, the "Evergreen" EP, dropped on June 4.  Learn more at http://www.davidbreynolds.com.


--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@pressandpromotion.com Email Verified
Source:Press and Promotion
City/Town:Seattle - Washington - United States
Industry:Video, Music
Tags:New, Music, release, album, david reynolds
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “


Trending News...

  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
Click to Share