1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
LadyLake Entertainment Logo

Battfest ❖ Ground-Breaking Global Virtual Music Festival ❖ Announces Lineup

"Fresh unpasteurized free-range organic music straight to your computer, no artificial colours or flavours." BATTFEST virtual festival - global online tv & radio networking event - has announced the following lineup of talent appearing on July 7th.

 
PRLog - June 2, 2012 - Battfest, a virtual festival being broadcast on radio and TV stations worldwide, will take place in Brighton, UK on July 7th.


The following artists will be participating in this global media collaboration:

Sam Batt - http://www.sambatt.com/

Tony Moore - http://www.tony-moore.com/index.htm

Ilona - http://www.ilonamusic.com                  

Karina Vismara - http://soundcloud.com/karina-vismara

Robert Vincent - http://robertvincentmusic.com/

Jenny Hallam - http://www.reverbnation.com/jennyhallam

The Dub n Tuff Allstars - http://www.reverbnation.com/thedubntuffallstars

27 Band - http://www.reverbnation.com/27band

Jack Mason - http://www.reverbnation.com/jackmason

Elijah MC - http://www.elijahmc.co.uk/

Lisa VonH - http://soundcloud.com/lisavonh

Rosabella Gregory - http://www.reverbnation.com/rosabellagregory

Bemis - http://www.reverbnation.com/bemisuk

The Vindickers - http://www.reverbnation.com/vindickers

Blackheart - http://www.blackheartmusic.co.uk/

Rodney Brannigan - http://www.reverbnation.com/rodneybranigan
                 
Trevor Roots - http://www.reverbnation.com/trevorrootsandthecollaborators
 
Ossie Gad - http://www.ossiegadandtheitesband.com/

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@comcast.net Email Verified
Source:LadyLake Music
Location:United States
Industry:Music, Entertainment
Tags:festival, radio, TV, media, Indie
Shortcut:prlog.org/11890738
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share