1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release

Jackson Records releases summer compilation INCARNATION

Jackson Records released a new Fall Summer 2012 Compilation Album - INCARNATION featuring rock & metal artists from around the world.

PRLog - May 28, 2012 - Jackson Records released a new Fall Summer 2012 Compilation Album - INCARNATION on Thursday - May 10, 2012.

The album will be available on global online music stores like iTunes, Amazon Mp3, Spotify & Zune from June 2012. album features rock and metal artists from India, New Jersey & California. 'Incarnation' is short album like an E.P. with six brand new tracks from the fresh artists.

Lets have a look at the features ones!

1. Switch To Silence
2. Crematory Art
3. Better Off Dead
4. Twist In Tale
5. Unholy Fire

"INCARNATION" is a celebration over the rock & metal scene of the present times by bringing few fresh artists who are unique at their music concepts & promising. "We do not believe in stuffing compilations with songs. We want to present the listeners good music in small quantity at a time, so that they can have the opportunity to appreciate the efforts of the new artists from around the world." - says Mr. Singh, the operational manager of the record label. Jackson Records and AddiQtd.com have jointly worked on producing and promoting this album. It is believed that more such compilations are yet to come from the desk of Jackson Records.

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@jacksonrecords.co.in Email Verified
Source:Jackson Records LLP
Tags:jackson, records, incarnation, album, release
Verified Account Email Address
Verified Account Phone Number

Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “


Trending News...

Like PRLog?
Click to Share