1. Latest News
  2. Submit Press Release
  1. PR Home
  2. Latest News
  3. Feeds
  4. Alerts
  5. Submit Free Press Release
  6. Journalist Account
  7. PRNewswire Distribution

The Draven Witch Series released through Mystic Press Publishing

Blood Magic- Book 1 in The Draven Witch Series by Zoey Sweete and Luna Sweete released 01/22/2012 through Mystic Press Publishing

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

 
PRLog (Press Release) - Jan. 22, 2012 - Half vampire and half witch, whose powers stem from an age old bloodline, Renee Draven is hell bent on destroying the evil that has terrorized her lineage and take back the power that was stolen long ago. As foretold by prophecy, Renee prepares to battle Damaskeos, the evil one that has stolen the lives of her ancestors for centuries and taken their power for his own. She must learn to use her power to protect herself while being haunted by visions of the past. Racing against time Renee must find Dante Angelo, the one who is to awaken her vampire side and give her the strength to defeat Damaskeos. As she embarks on her dark journey into a world of demons, vampires, werewolves, and those who hunt them, Renee stumbles across William Angelo, the lost soul she was said to bring home and save. Struggling to stay alive, she is torn between her duties and wanting a normal life. Renee must search for the power within herself to save the lives of those she loves and trust the magic that flows through her blood. Blood Magic takes you on a mystical ride into alternate dimensions and the world of the Draven witches with the supernatural creatures that have sworn to protect them and die for them.

The amazingly talented writing duo, Luna Sweete and Zoey Sweete have recently signed with Mystic Press Publishing for The Draven Witch Series. Blood Magic- Book 1 in The Draven Witch Series released 01/22/2012 through Mystic Press Publishing.


Blood Magic has recieved numerous 5 star ratings and has the critics singing the praises of the Sweete writing team.

“Blood Magic is a 5 star must-read and will undoubtedly become a favorite among paranormal/urban fantasy lovers. Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Keri Arthur, and Sunny should make this the next book to read. With the amount of fabulous characters and enormous challenges Renee Draven is going to face, this series has the potential to be epic!”  Rhonda Valverde~- Vampire Romcance Book Reviews

“This book has it all, likeable characters, guys to swoon over and wish they were real, mystery and adventure. The author does a great job at keeping you on tenterhooks all the way through.” Lindsay and Jane’s Views & Reviews

For those with a taste for the paranormal and romance genres, this is a must read that will not disappoint!

--- End ---

Click to Share

Contact Email:
***@mysticpress.com Email Verified
Source:MysticPressPub
Zip:76528
City/Town:Killeen - Texas - United States
Industry:Books
Tags:Books, ya, paranormal, romance, fantasy, New, Publishing
Shortcut:prlog.org/11778572
Disclaimer:   Issuers of the press releases are solely responsible for the content of their press releases. PRLog can't be held liable for the content posted by others.   Report Abuse

Latest Press Releases By “

More...

Trending News...



  1. SiteMap
  2. Privacy Policy
  3. Terms of Service
  4. Copyright Notice
  5. About
  6. Advertise
Like PRLog?
9K2K1K
Click to Share